Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Newbie, first time worries  (Read 1222 times)

trump_

Hi folks, firstly, I want to say what a great resource this is. It is a minefield out there and it is so good to be able to get reviews. Nice one everybody who inputs to it.

I have never used a pro before but have decided at this point it now suits my needs to give it a go. I am really shy so the whole thing fills me with fear but if I chose the right girl it should be fine. Hopefully.

I am in NW london, Xena seems like a safe bet but she just doesnt do it for me unfortunately, I want to make sure I am really into it or I will just go into my shell.

The two I have been drawn to dont seem to have any reviews yet, has anybody got experience of them ?

PETITE_ANGEL XX
External Link/Members Only

And

spanish_alexia
External Link/Members Only

I am a bit intimidated by alexia's striking looks and language used on the profile page but she seems quite nice and flexible, plenty of men probably want a 'f*ck doll' as she calls herself :) She certainly does it for me looks wise though.

They both have good adultwork ratings, although not many for alexia, but I notice all ratings seem to be very high, is it just that people who would rate bad never bother rating at all?

I read somebody on here mentioning that with experience you get a feel for rippofs and scams, do these look ok ? any alarm bells ?

I actually know a street prossie so I know they are just girls doing a job and they will make me feel comfortable but I want to be as comfortable as possible. I will have lots more questions but this will do for my first post  :)

I am in the NW london area, feel free to make suggestions, My normal type is dark skinned, petite, but as a man most things will do to be honest   :rolleyes:

PETITE_ANGEL XX is walking distance from me, as is xena.

Offline The Beano