Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Tori Taylor - Adultwork  (Read 7642 times)


29 review(s) for Tori.Taylor (25 positive, 2 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline Sar-Major

its a shame that one of the best locally and who seemed to be reliable etc etc has blotted her copybook big time.

unfortunately however perfect  working girls seem to be,they live in a world of deceit and lies end of!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and have no compassion for their clients whatso ever

Quite correct Sir.................Bottom line is........We're all just a cashpoint for them. End Of.  :thumbsup:

 :hi: :hi:

I was browsing the NE forums when I saw this thread.

Earlier last year I was working in Peterlee and was staying at the Marriot near the metrocentre. I arranged a meeting with Tori as a threesome with my partner and she was very good, very proactive and very 'Bi'.
This suited us down to the ground. (This was before I joined this forum hence no review)

Couple of months later when my partner had come and joined me again at the hotel (she doesn't always join me for work trips) we tried to arrange another meet and we had so much agro trying to arrange anything with her we gave up. Its a shame really because we both really liked her, but we both hate getting the runaround.


Offline Rod trotter

I was browsing the NE forums when I saw this thread.

Earlier last year I was working in Peterlee and was staying at the Marriot near the metrocentre. I arranged a meeting with Tori as a threesome with my partner and she was very good, very proactive and very 'Bi'.
This suited us down to the ground. (This was before I joined this forum hence no review)

Couple of months later when my partner had come and joined me again at the hotel (she doesn't always join me for work trips) we tried to arrange another meet and we had so much agro trying to arrange anything with her we gave up. Its a shame really because we both really liked her, but we both hate getting the runaround.


So wheres the reviews?
Banning reason: Pathetic little shit threatening Admin that he would get himself banned unless his account is deleted

Offline Ben4454

I've put this girl on my blacklist as I really do not want to have my time wasted. Thank you OP for the review. I think people should respect each others time and be professional. This is the philosophy I live by always. However some working girls wish to investigate and block me before they've even interacted with me. This is great. If you cannot handle a negative/bad remark towards the services of your prossie-mate then so be it.

Hats off to ADMIN for the quick response to the fluffies. It was reading like one of them was her fan boy trying to defend her. Regarding the six positive reviews to push her negative down this was not a good response. It just screams deception.
« Last Edit: March 13, 2016, 08:28:50 PM by Ben4454 »
Banning reason: Ignored admin warning after temporary banning and signed up to malicious troll anti-UKP site

Offline Looking4fun


So wheres the reviews?
+1 no help to anybody after the fact
When is it going to sink in with punters?
This could've happened, that should have happened, this didn't happen means nothing unless you back it up with a review when it happens!
Review punts otherwise it means nothing
If you write all the facts their can be no questioning it & it helps everyone


So wheres the reviews?

(This was before I joined this forum hence no review)
Explained in my post :dash: :dash:

@ L4fun "This could've happened, that should have happened, this didn't happen means nothing unless you back it up with a review when it happens!"

I was not on this forum then, my join date was later last year this all happened much earlier
« Last Edit: March 14, 2016, 06:17:55 AM by bonsey »

Offline Rod trotter

(This was before I joined this forum hence no review)
Explained in my post :dash: :dash:

@ L4fun "This could've happened, that should have happened, this didn't happen means nothing unless you back it up with a review when it happens!"

I was not on this forum then, my join date was later last year this all happened much earlier

Well that makes it ok then.keep ya wig on man  :lol:
Banning reason: Pathetic little shit threatening Admin that he would get himself banned unless his account is deleted

Offline Sonny Crockett

https://www.adultwork.com/Tori%2ETaylor

or

https://www.adultwork.com/2663834

Have to say, I didn't expect to wind up posting a negative when I first decided to get in touch with Tori. I'd seen her once before a good while back and it had been a good booking and with her feedback and reputation I felt pretty sure I could at least avoid a bad experience. I was wrong, and for all posting a negative regarding such well known and regarded escort may be punting suicide particularily among those girls who know her and use ukescorting, warnings are what I've always relied on this site for and I feel it's deserved so maybe it'll spare some other guys a similar experience.


First meet...

I had contacted Tori some weeks ago regarding making a few bookings. Comms weren't great to begin with but eventually arranged a booking. On the day I went through the routine of texting to confirm in the morning, got no reply but went there anyway. Got there, parked up and text again - no reply. Got to the place and was now running into the booking time without reply so text again while walking nearby. couple of minutes later finally got a reply that she was running late and could I hold off 5 mins. Did so, eventually got the invite in and had a pleasant hour with her. Seemed a nice girl, friendly and said she was happy to see me again.


So far so good right? wrong..

Made another booking for the next week, this time late evening. Agreed via AW email and booking made through AW. Once again I text to confirm in the morning and got no reply but given the previous experience thought nothing of it. Evening comes and I head off. It's about a 40-50 minute drive so set off just under an hour before the agreed booking time. Get there in good time, park up 10 mins walk away and text - no reply. By now it's raining so I grab the bottle of wine I brought, hide it underarm and head off. Text again on my way there - no reply. Text again from a side street - no reply. Call her - straight to answer phone. It's now 15 minutes over the agreed time, pelting down with rain, I'm soaked and freezing so text again and leave a voicemail - no reply. Now, Heaton isn't a great place and wandering around the nearby streets at dark isn't the best idea as I soon found out as I notice some lads had their eye on me and seemed to be following. So 20 minutes past the booking time I decide that's enough and start heading back, but that isn't without incident as said lads would like the aforementioned bottle and a brief "disagreement" ensues. Anyway, get back to the car - soaking wet, frozen, still no reply on my phone and feeling like shit I leave a voicemail saying I've given up, questioning what happened and stupidly feeling concerned with her wellbeing before driving home. Check my AW and there's a message that was sent after I had set off - they won't display on my phone so I have to wait to check it at home only to find I can't read it at all because she disabled her account immediately after sending it.

Next day her account is reactivated and I have another message. Tori apologises for the previous night, says something personal came up and she had to close everything. Fair enough... personal issues arise, it was a horrible night for me but at least she's in one piece, I'm in one piece and mug that I am that's some  consolation to me. She offers to see me again and offers a free half hour to make up for the previous night. Alarm bells are still ringing, I felt pretty low after being stood up in such a way and I still had my concerns about the previous night but I took up the offer but asked to pay extra for a longer booking. It's here that my willingness to overlook such a lousy previous experience, turn a blind eye to the lack courtesy shown in failing to send a simple text that could have spared me the whole farce, and my idiotic need to be considerate and respectful come back and land the knockout hit.


What you get for overlooking the bad...

Booking day comes today. Half day finish from work arranged. Check AW in the morning - no messages. Text to confirm in the morning - no reply. Drive there and park up before texting again - no reply. Walk over there and text again on my way there - no reply. Call her mobile - phone turned off and straight to voicemail. Wander nearby streets getting looks from various mothers, children and workmen. Unable to believe she would do it to me again I download and install an app on my phone hoping it will allow me to access AW - I get in, there's a message but again I can't view it (and she knows this). Deja-vu. Text again - no reply. 15 minutes past the start time I give up and walk back to my car. No texts, no reply and phone apparently turned off - it's EXACTLY what she did to me the previous week. Saying it feels bad is an understatement. I can't even figure out if it was done out of spite, contempt or just utter disregard, I've had bad experiences in the past but I've never been so blatantly and badly pissed around, and what's worse is that it was done on the back of my trying to be understanding and considerate of her circumstances and excuse for the previous time.

So I drive back home and check AW. Message sent just after noon saying she was unwell and had to cancel a booking mid-way through and... if I can see her tomorrow she'd like to offer me a free half hour. So either she was sick and is happy to work tomorrow and pass on something that made her so unwell she had to stop today OR she's going for the hat-trick. Fuck...



Final kicker.

A quick look at ukescorting shows that at the exact time that I was walking around Heaton texting and trying to call her she was on the forums posting away with her phone off and no damn concern for whether I was aware she wasn't turning up. I also replied to her AW mail but that's sitting unread while she continues on those forums. So much for the apology, huh?


The irony is I recently advised another punter that there was nothing wrong with being nice and that he just needed to learn from his experience and be more cautious, but looking back at this and past experiences the truth is that the vast majority of the bad and mediocre experiences I've had when punting have come from being concerned with the girl's wellbeing, comfort and generally just paying too much heed to that damned fluffy closer "treat her with respect". They see it and they take advantage of it because it makes you the easiest one to muck around and take advantage of. They know you won't leave bad feedback, they know you'll accept whatever service they give no matter how poor or half-hearted and they see how easy it is to manipulate whatever good will and respect you offer.

Don't care if I get blacklisted, don't care if an army of fluffies does whatever they can to bury or dismiss this... it's an honest review.

I am sorry to hear that you were monumentally messed around by this pro$$ie. Well done for posting a review of this horrible experience that you had. This should show that punters do not accept being treated with contempt by pro$$ies.
Banning reason: Troll


29 review(s) found for Tori.Taylor linked to in above post (25 positive, 2 neutral, 2 negative)

Offline lone_ranger19

Why would someone pin this post she is not a superstar just another local hooker.    :thumbsdown:

I have Never seen her and never will, and no idea why so many people commenting on the review she is just another hooker and nowt special.
« Last Edit: March 18, 2016, 03:09:06 PM by lone_ranger19 »
Banning reason: Troll

Offline Rod trotter

Why would someone pin this post she is not a superstar just another local hooker.    :thumbsdown:

I have Never seen her and never will, and no idea why so many people commenting on the review she is just another hooker and nowt special.


Thats admins decision.

Try and use a bit of respect when posting.yes this is a punters site but also we show a bit of respect to wg's, so should you
Banning reason: Pathetic little shit threatening Admin that he would get himself banned unless his account is deleted

Offline Looking4fun

He just seems to be commenting on random threads mate

Why would someone pin this post she is not a superstar just another local hooker.    :thumbsdown:

I have Never seen her and never will, and no idea why so many people commenting on the review she is just another hooker and nowt special.

And yet, so did you :dash:




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)