Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: selena_love / Liverpool  (Read 816 times)

Offline fairfield

External Link/Members Only

Am complete noob (nobb?) at this , so plz forgive any errors. Booked this girl early December, but as profile was took down 2 days after, cd not report here. Now profile is back, wtd to give warning. Easy to find and parKing in safe street was a good start but quickly went downhill. Led past small tough looking peroxide blonde (the madam?) into small g/flr room. Very sparse, only coverlet on bed, one window with hardboard to block view no curtains. Big patch of black mould spreading down wall.
Led by young girl in matching fluffy slippers and fluffy dressing gown. Girl and clothes pretty much washed out, faded and no colour. Held out her hand for money which I passed over, and she left room. Did not undress as trying to decide if just been robbed or maybe selena gonna turn up. Girl returned instead and promptly removed gown. Stood there starkers. Wish i'd had confidence to leave, but was £100 down and been hard nerving up to 1st punt.  Had arranged sexy lingerie in advance but when mentioned it - got plain 'No' in reply. Only one hanger for clothes, so had to pile them up on floor. Joined girl on bed. Some nice FK, clearly had used mouthwash.... but stubble on legs so sharp - like tiny needles. S & M is not for me! John Thomas was on the way out of bldg when I saw the room, now he left completely.