Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Complete noob in need of direction  (Read 2306 times)

alexDeLarge

I am a frequent traveler and will be making my first trip to the UK here soon. I have taken part of "services" in china, germany, austria, Mexico, Canada, the US, brazil, and others. Perhaps I am being stupid, but in looking up the UK I am not finding the soirt of "guides" I have found before trips to other countries.

That said, if anyone has any pointers to guides that would be great. I am reading through the forum here and much of what I see seems to be very regional. Many of the girls don't have more then just a few reviews, and it seems girls time in the biz does not last too long. Also hours are different than what I am used too, seems most shut down service at like 10:30 pm?

Also, much of what I see seems to be incall. I don't know the area at all, and likely will be relying on public transportation, so not sure how open I should be to looking for girls outside of the direct city I will be in, or if say a 20 min cab ride between cities is something I can expect to pull off. If trains and busses would be reliable at the various weird times.

All of this is adding up to a bit of confusion on my part on how I can arrange. In Mexico I just call a service and a girl comes to my room. In Germany I go to a FKK club. In US I use a review site and find someone that looks legit. Here? I am like a fish out of water. Do I need to watch out for busts? Police give a shit?

I will be in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire for anyone that has recommendations. I don't really expect anyone to hold my hand, but a firm shove in the right information sources would be wonderful.

Thank you!

Offline LoneWolf2020

just look at the reviews section, see something you like call her.

Just Some Bloke