Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Wild Milf Carla - Birmingham  (Read 2834 times)

85 review(s) for Wild milf Carla  (62 positive, 11 neutral, 12 negative) [Indexed by WARSZAWA16]

Online gardener100

This is my first review so feedback is welcome.

Even though I have been a member of the site for a while, I am a newbie to the world of SP's so I took a safe bet...the much reviewed Carla
External Link/Members Only

Paid £40 for 15 mins.

Comms were very good, all via text,  and the meet was at a flat about 15 mins walk from the centre.

I paid and Carla disappeared for a few moments after telling me to undress.

Carla was lovely. I'm no good at ages so I'm not going to hazard a guess but she's mature with a great body. Very well done enhanced boobs.

I was nervous as hell and I was grateful when she came back in the room and just took control. There was FK, OW, RO and hand relief from what I remember. It was all a bit of a blur to be honest. She was so energetic and all over the place, but in a good way. It seemed like one moment she was kissing me and the next moment she was rubbing her pussy right in front of my face. I haven't a clue how long I was in there for but it seemed like a lot was squeezed into 15 mins

I left with a smile so a strong positive from me.

Offline Jasonk71

Online Dark Vader

Hardly a safe bet with 11 neutral and 11 negative reviews but I know what you mean. Well done on your first review. What did she tell you to do when you first got there?

Online gardener100

No. Nothing was my choice tbh. I just lay there and Carla took over. Now you ask, I would have preferred OWO but it the OW was way better than I expected and I didn't really think I was missing out on anything at the time.

Online gardener100

Hardly a safe bet with 11 neutral and 11 negative reviews but I know what you mean. Well done on your first review. What did she tell you to do when you first got there?