Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sweet Camila_ - Leicester. Brazilian  (Read 1695 times)

8 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 6725669) (2 positive, 4 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Lewis]

Offline anujok

Hello,

External Link/Members Only

This is my first punt outside of London. I did read a few reviews about this one and decided to see her.

Texted her on the day, she sent me the details- Half hour (1 time cum) is £80. 1 hour (2 times cum) is £140, OWO, french kiss, 69, fingering(discretion), massage, full gfe all inc

Facial 20+ cim 30+

Agreed for 30 mins with no extras. She texted me the postcode, 5 mins walk from Bus station and 7-10 mins walk from Railway station.

She opened the main entrance when buzzed, pretty decent block of flats- this is my first time in Leicester so no idea about areas!

Knock on the door, she opens the door. It’s the girl in the pics, good looking, pretty tall, smiling girl. Into the room, she asked to pay first and left the room. While I was undressing she returned and started undressing and cleaning herself with wet wipes.

Asked me get on the bed and clean my willy. She opened a condom and I asked for OWO she said ‘No OWO discretion’ , just let her do whatever and Ow was decent nothing to complain or praise about. Asked for RO/69 as she mentioned it in the message , again the same reply ‘No licking pussy, I don’t like’.  I think this is a sort of game by these Brazilian crowd- they say OwO/RO/69 and when in action they just say ‘No I don’t like’.