Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Tamara Monae ~ Glasgow  (Read 7438 times)

15 review(s) for Tamara M (14 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by WARSZAWA16]

Offline Aldo90

I’m quite new to the punting scene and Tamara was one of my first. It happened at the end of October last year. I had always wanted a black girl and she looked like a stunner in her pictures.

Glasgow east end. Nice clean flat, reminded me a bit of student accommodation from the uni days.
Good clean shower facilities offered at start and end of punt.

Price/Duration:
It was an hour service and the cost is where she loses some points, £150 plus £10 for FK and £20 for OW so £180 in total

Appearance:
Tamara is very petite, she has small breasts, I don’t know sizes if I’m honest but no more than a handful, so if small isn’t ur thing give this one a miss. To me though her body was perfect, most importantly an ass to die for.

Services:
Tamara answered the door, but not in the way you read of hiding behind the door. She was in full view in sexy red lingerie and suspenders. My jaw nearly hit the ground. We dealt with the money, as I said the extras were a bit much but I went for it and glad I did. She gave great ow and was very passionate with the FK. She seemed to really enjoy receiving oral  as well, she might just be good at faking, but it got me going. On with the bag and into doggy which was excellent but nothing compared to the reverse cowgirl to finish. Watching that ass bounce up and down was something else.

I was out in about 50 minutes which was a bit disappointing considering I paid extra but to her credit she told me to go for half an hour next time and if it runs over it’s not a problem. I will probably take her up on the offer at some point.  :thumbsup:

External Link/Members Only

Offline David1970

You paid £10 for FK and £20 for OW, on top of the £150, is that correct?

Offline Aldo90

I’m pretty sure that’s what I’ve wrote there. So yes

Offline oddson1970