Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Demi Delight (aka Vogue) - Leeds - SCAM - she ran with the cash after 15 mins  (Read 5759 times)

8 review(s) for tiffanyamore (1 positive, 3 neutral, 4 negative) [Indexed by mrfishyfoo]

Offline legendgent

Miss Demi Delight / Miss Delight / Vogue (Vogue Agency) - Leeds

External Link/Members Only
External Link/Members Only

This is my first review. I'm fairly new to all this, and haven't felt compelled to write a review as yet, but this experience was horrendous and feel the need to warn others from this woman who is clearly just in it for the money and basically left after 15 mins of nastiness with the £170. She is truly horrible in every way.

The booking
A late night desperate booking. I noticed Demi was available on AW so called her and booked an outcall to mine in Leeds. It was £170, which was a bit steep, but I was horny and there was little availablility. I really wish I hadn't.

Physical
 My initial reaction was disappointment. Demi looks older than 33, I'd say 40-45 and funny looking. She might look more attractive if she smiled, but she had a 'face-on' the minute she arrived. It looks like she's had some facial surgery, but it looks very false and cheap. I should've looked more closely at her profile pictures prior to booking. Alcohol, meh.

Personality
Demi is a horrible person. Not one ounce of compassion, consideration or care for anyone else. She's rude, argumentative and obnoxious. I can't think of anything positive to say here. Just a vile person.

Meeting