Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: HIV transmission rate could be 25 times higher than previously thought  (Read 2372 times)

Offline Londoner2000

So I just replied to an old thread  involving  sex parties in Germany, where one of the posters on this forum said the transmission rate was 1 in 2500 for vaginal  and that HIV was hard to catch.  Strictly speaking that’s true, but we don’t know a great deal about HIV, and in the initial stages the transmission rate is higher.  I’m a scientist, and was quite surprised that this article didn’t get more debate -  The current statistics and knowledge say that the transmission rate for receptive anal sex is only 2% ie 1 in 50. However during the early stages of infection it could be much higher - This guy bummed  10 dudes and Half got HIV so it’s a lot higher than 1 in 50 i.e. it’s not 2% it’s 50%.   It’s a small sample and we don’t have any stats for vaginal transmission during initial stages of infection ( ironically when you may test negative)  but based on this article transmission rates could be 25 times what they are quoted as.   So boys, wear a coat it’s cold outside. 🤣

External Link/Members Only
« Last Edit: July 11, 2019, 06:40:39 pm by Londoner2000 »
Banned reason: Your a fucked up sick cunt. If you could read this you would probably wank yourself silly
Banned by: Head1

Offline Hobbit

Seriously, what’s your point? Just fuck off.

Online Kev40ish

• Board Moderator
  • Reviews: 24
Your appearing more and more like a troll

Offline jeanphillipe

...another reason to stay away from anal sex, anal sex without a condom  :vomit: .... and with a dude ,  the ultimate death sentence.

Offline Jonestown

...another reason to stay away from anal sex, anal sex without a condom  :vomit: .... and with a dude ,  the ultimate death sentence.

And with the currently fashionable TS scene.

Offline Londoner2000

Seriously, what’s your point? Just fuck off.

Your appearing more and more like a troll