Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Zoe Chamber. Scunthorpe  (Read 1333 times)

12 review(s) for zoechamber xo (10 positive, 1 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by timsussex]
5 review(s) for zoe_chamber23 (5 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by mrfishyfoo]

Offline yourmatedavey

Hi, I've been owing a review on this for a couple of months now and was inspired by another posi review. By way of introduction I don't get much opportunity but when the urge gets its teeth into me I'll hit up AW for something in range and cross-ref here. While this wasn't my first punt I'm not a seasoned veteran but unfortunately most experiences pre-date UKP (I think).

Anyway, onto the main event.

The girl - "Zoe" was a Hungarian lass who seemed to split her time between Hull and Scunthorpe at the time. I met her in a shabby flat in a part of Scunthorpe that was easy to get to, not great for parking.

Her previous profile was: External Link/Members Only but she now seems to be on: External Link/Members Only

I'd say the one real pic on her new profile is an accurate reflection of the girl I saw... There's not a lot being given away but I'd argue some of the pics on her old profile gave an impression that didnt quite match the reality. She's a heavier, olive skinned, dark-haired girl... you wouldn't look twice on the street but she doesn't make you turn and run. She has a really nice way about her that's hard to put your finger on. Short and heavy set but not flabby, small tits and a big round arse. I handed over some cash for an hour (£120) and went to freshen up my cock and balls in the bathroom sink.

In the bedroom I whipped my clothes off and she set about sucking my cock. She really is very fucking good at it, she was on all fours on the bed and i gave that big butt a smack and went searching for her clit with a finger.  I let her work me to a boil whereupon I whipped out my cock and blew my load on her little tits.