Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: BlowJob Claire Leeds  (Read 2841 times)

17 review(s) for BlowJob-Claire (9 positive, 3 neutral, 5 negative) [Indexed by Davey Dykes]

Offline Dime.

I had seen her bad feedback with booking for outcalls and seen the bad ratings, I asked her about them and she said it was the same guy but she was good on the comms very polite and convincing and I thought I would give her the benefit of the doubt and trust her, of course I was silly to and should have know better of course

She all so told me says she no longer offers incalls, so booked for a outcall, payed a deposit upfront for outcall the same night

No txt after that for hours but then oddly got in touch few hours after saying her satnav was broken and could you do tomorrow..... I said ok gave her a chance and got nothing back

Well and truly had :dash:

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Offline Adam786

I'm no expert but the first rule is to never trust a hoe...

Offline Neptune

I had seen her bad feedback with booking for outcalls and seen the bad ratings, I asked her about them and she said it was the same guy but she was good on the comms very polite and convincing and I thought I would give her the benefit of the doubt and trust her, of course I was silly to and should have know better of course

She all so told me says she no longer offers incalls, so booked for a outcall, payed a deposit upfront for outcall the same night

No txt after that for hours but then oddly got in touch few hours after saying her satnav was broken and could you do tomorrow..... I said ok gave her a chance and got nothing back

Well and truly had :dash:

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
Never never ever give a deposit.
I have never ever given one.
Thieving bitch is fucking shite anyhow.
How much did she steal from you?

Offline cueball

Take that as a lesson learned op....

Offline p3ngu1n