Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Savannah of Amour Wallsend  (Read 1973 times)

34 review(s) for SavannahNorth (32 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by daviemac]

Offline Insider2

Savannah of Amour Wallsend

I booked Savannah through Amour after reading her reviews on here. Im quite new to this hobby so have had my ups and downs (pardon the pun) when choosing the right girl for me. I dont get much time to punt, so not really up to scratch with the terminology but here goes my review of Savannahamour.

Savannah on the Amour website matched my criteria in every way so a 1 hr booking was made easy by text 5 days in advance. Texted to confirm that morning and address was given promptly.
I arrived on time, door answered within 5 seconds.  A nice flat with loads of parking opportunities around the local area in Shields.
You have a vision in your mind of how the girl might look and just hope when you knock on that door that she fulfils your hopes.  Savannah exceeded my expectations. She looked stunning in a very short tight black dress and blonde hair, she gave me a lovely steamy hot welcoming kiss then proceeded up the stairs in front of me very teasingly revealing her red thong knickers wow what an ass, If I didnt have 59 minutes to play with I could have shot my load there and then. black stockings, suspenders the works man. That`s the killer look for me and she looked the biz in it.