Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: JemaWilliamsXXX - Earls Court  (Read 2461 times)

12 review(s) for JemaWilliamsXXX (8 positive, 0 neutral, 4 negative) [Indexed by Sinz]

Online Complete Novice

TL/DR version:

Looks:  Imho an attractive SP with a good figure;

Attitude:  Overriding impression was one of full on engagement; enthusiasm combined with a proactive work ethic; and

Skills: For my money a good all round skill set.

External Link/Members Only or https://www.adultwork.com/JemaWilliamsXXX

Cost: £320 (£270 + £50 for a-levels).

Booking length: 1 hour

Comms: Good. All arranged very easily via text and email with minimal fuss.

Location: Good.  Boutique hotel, 3 minutes-walk out of Earls Court underground;  the room was very clean and tidy; clean towels (x 2) and large range of toiletries all provided;  considering this was an in-call at a hotel, I thought that her attention to detail here was pretty exemplary, I was offered water, tea, coffee, green tea, various types of fresh fruit and / or pastries. I wasn't there for any of that this so I declined but hats off to her and her organisational skills.