Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Victoria (Olina) - Queensway/Bayswater  (Read 2590 times)

86 review(s) for Victoria Cute Sexy  (76 positive, 6 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by tomato sauce and waffles]

Offline Complete Novice

Still trying to catch up with my reviews:

TL/DR version:

Thought I'd try something different but it didn't work out for me.

Looks: Negative.  Facially the pictures are fairly accurate, although in person, the body is not in as good shape as either the pictures, or video would have you believe. Victoria, by her own admission, is the best part of about 6 pounds (half a stone) heavier than when she returned from Thailand earlier this year. On clocking her, my first reaction was one of disappointment.

Attitude: Negative .  Some services despite being on offer and agreed upon, weren't actually on offer at all (FK).  I found Victoria to be a bit lifeless, fairly quiet, not very engaged, fairly unenthusiastic and nowhere near proactive enough in the bedroom department.

Skills: Negative.  Pretty poor all round for my money.

External Link/Members Only

Cost: £150 (No extras)

Booking length: 1 hour

Comms: Straightforward.  Initially enquired about a 30 minute booking (quoted £100.00) but decided to go for the hour.   All arranged by text with the Agency (Olina).

Location: Ok.  Less than a 10 minute equidistant walk from either Bayswater or Queensway underground; fairly discreet, spacious basement apartment; clean and tidy; bathroom (not en-suite) needs modernising; a clean towel was provided and refreshments were offered.

Services agreed: FK, OWO, RO and protected sex in multiple positions.

The reality: No FK whatsoever (crappy and half arsed lip kissing), OWO, RO and protected sex in multiple positions.