Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: New Hanna (The Hot Collection) - Gloucester Road  (Read 530 times)

Offline Complete Novice

TL/DR version

This was fairly reminiscent of my recent experience with Elita. Hannah was a nice host, and this was a pretty good booking but that's about as far as it goes:

Looks: Neutral (Everything was positive save for her augmented breasts);

Attitude: Neutral (Maybe I misread her intentions, but to me it felt like everything was geared up to get me to cum asap); and

Skills: Neutral (In a word, satisfactory. None of the services that I received came close to blowing me away).

External Link/Members Only

Background: This was plan B.

Location – I didn't particularly like the apartment. This was a 2 minute-walk from Gloucester Road underground. It was I suppose best described as a upmarket bedsit, bedroom and kitchen contained in one room save for a tiny bathroom. It was however very clean and tidy. Located on the 2nd floor, double height ceiling, buzzer entry system (no concierge). There was a lift but I didn't use it.

Price: £200 for 1 hour (No extras).

Services: Straight-forward vanilla stuff, FK, RO, OWO and protected sex in multiple positons.

The SP: For me I haven't seen such accurate agency shots since I saw Rozana this summer. The usual 'fine tuning' has gone on but these are very close to what you'll get. Described as 5'5', 34c-24-34, which all seemed pretty accurate for my money. Very petite build, cracking little figure although slightly undone by her boob job sadly. I'd guess at size 4 – 6, early 20's hailing from St. Petersburg. Straight blonde hair which was just below shoulder length, Brazilian, very clean and well presented, not a smoker from what I could detect, dressed in a colour co-ordinated dress and stripper heals, augmented breasts, with minimal visible signs of scarring and two tattoos that I could see, positive/friendly, good conversational English, very down to earth and easy to get along with.