Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Brooke xxxx Formerly Saucy Brooke Middlesbrough  (Read 3602 times)

1 review(s) for Brookie xx (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline ikealad

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

This is an review of an old punt from end of Jan when she was called Saucy Brooke.

Meet was arranged via AW and using mobile number.

Now I'm not that experienced in the punting world and am late thirties, a little out of shape but decent looking (I reckon) !
On arrival at her house in Ormesby, Middlesbrough I was told to use the back entrance (a promising start I thought) and she answered the back door in bra and knickers and a see through dressing gown. First impressions were that she was young (early 20s) and was totally uninterested in me. I went to give her a kiss and she walked away and asked me to follow her. She is quite short and has a curvy arse which was on full display as I followed her to the bedroom. The house was a shit tip. She immediately asked for the money which I handed over £70 for the half an hour. I then went for the kiss again and she gave me some light pecks - whilst still chewing gum - I fukcing hate that ! She was totally uninterested and we both stripping down naked. Her body was quite nice, curvy with smaller boobs than she shows on photos. Her boobs are actually quite wide apart and the tattoo below then was quite nice. However my little fella was as uninterested as her.