Author Topic: Reona (Allure) - Gateshead Quays  (Read 2681 times)

Offline maxxblue

I've never used an agency before, but after seeing that Reona, a 20 year old oriental girl being was being promoted by Allure, who state that:

"Her hair, eyes and silky soft skin complement her cute breasts and slim legs which makes her look like a cover girl from an erotic magazine"

.. then I just had to book some time with Reona.

External Link/Members Only

I was wary of agencies after some unsavoury events have been reported on ukP, but I had been reassured by some of the posts made by Alli of Allure - the posts I read appeared quite reasonable and professional.

I booked a 30 minute appointment by text, and Allure responded promptly, confirming my booking, subject to me also confirming on the morning of the appointment, which I did. As I haven't used agencies before, I'm not sure what is the standard practice, but I was expecting an acknowledgement text after I confirmed the booking on the morning of the appointment. The text did not arrive.

As I needed to know whether to set off or not (and whereabouts I needed to set off to), I sent another text. No response. So much for Allure being a professional set up.

I rang Allure. No response. I rang again. No response. I left it for a while and rang again. No response (this was all during Allure's normal opening hours). This spoiled the anticipation I normally enjoy when setting off for a punt. I did eventually receive a text with an address, so I was relieved that I was soon going to meet a gorgeous Oriental girl. The text advised to bring change to pay for a ticket in the carpark adjacent to Reona's apartment, which was helpful.

A few minutes before the start time of the appointment I sent a text to Allure to inform them of my arrival, and promptly received a text telling me that they would tell me the apartment number once Reona had confirmed she was ready.

I was sent the apartment number 4 minutes after my appointment start time, along with instructions of how to find the apartment. The apartment was quite a way from where Allure advised me to park, so by the time I knocked on the door, it was easily 10 minutes past my start time. Never mind, I thought, my time starts when I make payment, as it wasn't my fault that it was 10 minutes past my start time (though I suspect you might guess what happens next).

Anyway, the door was opened by Reona, a gorgeous oriental girl dressed in black underwear. The apartment is modern and clean and discrete. She walked in front of me to the bedroom, and I couldn't take my eyes off her arse. Into the bedroom and plenty of snogging - not DFK, but still more passionate than a peck. However, she initially seemed a little cold and impersonal.

After relieving Reona of her underwear, I explored her gorgeous body. She was spotlessly clean and her body is beautiful - nice little titties with pale pink nips, nice flat tummy, lovely legs, very attractive face, and a pussy that I couldn't help burying my face into.

Reona was not very forthcoming in taking the lead, though she did everything I requested - I gave her the benefit of the doubt and put this down to inexperience.

After exploring her body, Reona gave some nice OWO/69 before she rode me on top to completion, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I briefly went to the bathroom to clean up, and when I returned she was texting, which I find unprofessional, though she stopped when I got back into bed with her.

We had a cuddle and chat, and this is when her personality started to shine - she was warm, giggly, chatty and flirty - she was lovely, and came across as such a nice person. It was a shame she wasn't like this from the start, but again, this might be due to her inexperience.

She then showed me the clock on her phone, telling me that I had 2 minutes of my booking left, as her next client would be arriving in 10 minutes. 10 minutes?  :scare:

I got ready and left, and as I was walking back to the carpark, realised that due to my start time being delayed (not my fault), that I only been in the apartment for about 20 minutes.

Positives

Price - £60 for 30 minutes
Apartment - clean and modern, and discreet
Appearance - Reona is, without a doubt, gorgeous
Personality - when she came out of her shell, Reona is really likeable
The sex was good

Negatives

Poor communications with agency
Time - only in for about 20 minutes but paid for 30
Personality - Reona was cold and impersonal to start, though this changed towards the end of the booking
Texting during appointment
Not really a negative for me on this occasion, but 10 minutes between appointments?  :unknown:

So, to summarise

Would I see her again? I'm not sure - I did enjoy seeing her despite the negatives.

I had initially intended to rate my experience as neutral, but reading over my review I am not so sure.


« Last Edit: February 03, 2017, 12:14:09 am by maxxblue »

Looking4fun

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Guest
Thanks for the review,she sounds great but the unprofessional behaviour of  texting during a booking would really p*ss me off.

Born to punt

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Guest
If you have left the room then I think the text is ok it's something that wouldn't bother me especially as she put her phone down when you returned. The main downside for me is the 20 mins you we in the apartment. The agency should have contacted the next client and advised that the appointments were running slightly behind.

Offline OscarC

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Forum Helper
  • ****
  • Posts: 1,422
  • Likes: 9
  •  
  • Reviews: 40
Was she the fussy one that wouldn't see men over 40? 

Born to punt

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Guest
Was she the fussy one that wouldn't see men over 40?

The very same

Offline Kev3773

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Forum Helper
  • ****
  • Posts: 6,073
  • Likes: 30
  •  
  • Reviews: 90
Great informative review, I was thinking of giving her the benefit of doubt as a newcomer, then it was pointed out of her reluctance to see older chaps. I'm out  :hi:

Offline foreverchanges

Excellent review MB.
She may be inexperienced as you state but it certainly sounds as if she knows a few tricks of the trade with the 'Times up'scam :angry:

Sounds as if the agency wasn't up to scratch either with its comms.

Offline CELICA GT

A well informed review, I can't book her as I'm just over her age limit by err 20yrs  :sarcastic:
Nice that allure told you to take change for the car park but bad form not letting you know car park is some distance away. It also seems common practice to get the apt number  on the booking time.

Born to punt

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Guest
A well informed review, I can't book her as I'm just over her age limit by err 20yrs  :sarcastic:
Nice that allure told you to take change for the car park but bad form not letting you know car park is some distance away. It also seems common practice to get the apt number  on the booking time.

Think this is because there is only 10 mins between booking, one slightly over runs and next punter is early  :scare: :scare:

Offline OscarC

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Forum Helper
  • ****
  • Posts: 1,422
  • Likes: 9
  •  
  • Reviews: 40
The very same

Not entirely surprised then that the review has come back as neutral,  (almost negative sounding). 

Thanks for review anyway.

Offline Slaine

Thanks for your detailed review  :hi:
Not on you losing 1/3 of your time!!

The 10 mins till her next appt worries me. Where does she have the time to shower and get ready?

Offline the game

Thanks for the review mate it is very informative, I think a neutral is fair and no-one would have battered an eye at a negative either. I am on the fence with this girl as have always wanted to see an Asian girl. Being on the phone during a booking is a real pet hate of mine. Her being cold as you say could well be inexperience as she warmed at the back end of the booking. Not at all impressed with the agency, in no way was it your fault you were 10 mins late so it is bang out of order imo that you only got 20 minutes. 10 mins between appointments is not good either they are just asking for problems there. One to keep an eye on I think.

Offline FLYING BLUE

Great review :thumbsup:

I would have liked to have seen this lady but for the fact that I'm rushing headlong towards retirement age...

Quality, on time communications from the agency are crucial and it looks to me as though you were badly let down here.

Offline @Allure

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Banned
  • Service Provider
  • Posts: 312
  • Likes: 0
  •  
Hi. Sorry for the late response. I'm not writing this for the sympathy card but on Wednesday I had to bury a close friend, I returned to work on the Thursday and I put my hands up I really should of took the week off, my head has been up my arse, I agree I was unprofessional this week and accept this shouldn't be an excuse for your booking being affected.
I do remember Reona texting me asking if there was wifi as she communicates by watsapp normally and I also thought she should be with you not texting but thought you may of been in shower, I had no idea it was taking your time. I will be having words with Reona about this.
As for only having only 10 mins you can ask all the ladies who i represent this is untrue, it's the ladies choice and some ladies range from 30 mins to 15 but in no circumstances do they have 10 mins breaks. When the clients or ladies are running late, and it's going to effect their next booking I always tell to never rush the client in, they get their full time and I will hold the client back.
I'm not sure what happened on day of your booking I may of forgot to tell her not to stress, or it may be a little language barrier I'm not sure but I will make sure she understands when I speak to her.
I'm hoping this hasn't put you off using Allure or any other agency and because of my unprofessionalism if you do decide to book with allure again I will give you a half price booking on 30 mins because of your disappointment.
Just let me know if you do decide to take me up on my offer.
Alli xx
Banned reason: has new account
Banned by: Head1

Offline Shearer1955

I travel by Public transport so need to have a good idea where I'm going - no good to me getting a vague idea of where i'm heading & then being miles away when receiving a text just a few minutes before a meet giving a full address. I prefer using AW & exchanging info with the girl who usually give me info before I set off on a journey because I need to look on the internet to get  an idea of the distance to a particular street from the bus stop, metro or railway station. I live some miles away from Newcastle / Gateshead so when people talk about the Quayside its is just a generalisation so i would certainly struggle to find an apartment complex if the agency only tell me minutes before a meet & I'm standing somewhere in the middle of Newcastle with no real idea of where I'm heading


Offline @Allure

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Banned
  • Service Provider
  • Posts: 312
  • Likes: 0
  •  
I travel by Public transport so need to have a good idea where I'm going - no good to me getting a vague idea of where i'm heading & then being miles away when receiving a text just a few minutes before a meet giving a full address. I prefer using AW & exchanging info with the girl who usually give me info before I set off on a journey because I need to look on the internet to get  an idea of the distance to a particular street from the bus stop, metro or railway station. I live some miles away from Newcastle / Gateshead so when people talk about the Quayside its is just a generalisation so i would certainly struggle to find an apartment complex if the agency only tell me minutes before a meet & I'm standing somewhere in the middle of Newcastle with no real idea of where I'm heading

I understand and this was a one off. I usually give the clients a post code if they aren't from the area at the time they book so they can plan their jorney, others I give a very good detailed address without the door number, when they get to the apartment at the time agreed, I'm usually very on top of things and they get door number with good directions to get into the apartment.
Alli xx
Banned reason: has new account
Banned by: Head1

Offline Shearer1955

Thank you for the explanation Alli ; I might use Allure sometimes if i know you give a post code or the street which allows me to identify my intended destination - nothing worse than getting only an approximate idea of where you are heading which certainly deters people  :hi:

Offline maxxblue

Hi. Sorry for the late response. I'm not writing this for the sympathy card but on Wednesday I had to bury a close friend, I returned to work on the Thursday and I put my hands up I really should of took the week off, my head has been up my arse, I agree I was unprofessional this week and accept this shouldn't be an excuse for your booking being affected.
I do remember Reona texting me asking if there was wifi as she communicates by watsapp normally and I also thought she should be with you not texting but thought you may of been in shower, I had no idea it was taking your time. I will be having words with Reona about this.
As for only having only 10 mins you can ask all the ladies who i represent this is untrue, it's the ladies choice and some ladies range from 30 mins to 15 but in no circumstances do they have 10 mins breaks. When the clients or ladies are running late, and it's going to effect their next booking I always tell to never rush the client in, they get their full time and I will hold the client back.
I'm not sure what happened on day of your booking I may of forgot to tell her not to stress, or it may be a little language barrier I'm not sure but I will make sure she understands when I speak to her.
I'm hoping this hasn't put you off using Allure or any other agency and because of my unprofessionalism if you do decide to book with allure again I will give you a half price booking on 30 mins because of your disappointment.
Just let me know if you do decide to take me up on my offer.
Alli xx

Sorry for your sad news, Alli, and thanks for this response. It is reassuring to know that 10 minutes between bookings is not normal practice, and it is good to know that you take concerns raised seriously. I'll be happy to take you up on your offer, thank you.

Offline johnny34

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Forum Helper
  • ****
  • Posts: 3,038
  • Likes: 13
  •  
  • Reviews: 41
Sorry for your sad news, Alli, and thanks for this response. It is reassuring to know that 10 minutes between bookings is not normal practice, and it is good to know that you take concerns raised seriously. I'll be happy to take you up on your offer, thank you.

I suspect it was Reona who said '10 mins' to simply end the booking asap. This together with the texting & the age thing makes me think shes not cut out for this type of work.

Offline @Allure

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Banned
  • Service Provider
  • Posts: 312
  • Likes: 0
  •  
I suspect it was Reona who said '10 mins' to simply end the booking asap. This together with the texting & the age thing makes me think shes not cut out for this type of work.

I disagree she has only done about 5 shifts and each time she is loving the job more. She is young and I'm not sure what lady you know goes in this kind of work at her age and knows what's what, it takes experience and for the length of time Reona has done it she is doing brilliant and getting a lot of repeat bookings xx
Banned reason: has new account
Banned by: Head1

Offline @Allure

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Banned
  • Service Provider
  • Posts: 312
  • Likes: 0
  •  
Sorry for your sad news, Alli, and thanks for this response. It is reassuring to know that 10 minutes between bookings is not normal practice, and it is good to know that you take concerns raised seriously. I'll be happy to take you up on your offer, thank you.

Thank you for accepting it xx
Banned reason: has new account
Banned by: Head1

Offline Jamessn

I occasionally use Allure, if Ali is not on the phones there is always a problem getting the address, then getting the apartment number.

So the problem of getting the location is not a one off and needs to be fixed. Last month I was where I needed to be 5 mins before it took almost 20 mins to get the apartment number. The phone constantly engaged, no reply to texts. I was just about to go back to work when it arrived. I had to cut the appointment by 10 mins so I could get back to work, the girl didn't push me out.

It was always a problem with Diamonds and now Allure have the same problem.

Amour avoid the problem by giving the whole address.

Offline @Allure

  • Age Check : 18+
  • Banned
  • Service Provider
  • Posts: 312
  • Likes: 0
  •  
You will be pleased to know I will be on the phone a lot more now, past few month I've been taking quite a bit time out but now it will be me me or me  :wackogirl: or the lovely Toni will be helping out now and then when needed.
Unfortunately i  can't give the full address as there are too many dicks that spoil it for yous as they don't show, or knock late or too early and lady isn't ready for them, it just doesn't work.
If you are a trusted regular I don't mind giving you it if you asked.
Alli xx
Banned reason: has new account
Banned by: Head1

Offline Jamessn

Reassuring to know Ali

Everyone hates to be stuck outside a block of flats or on a road for long, you want to get t he number, knock and be let in.

Had problems in the past of ladies ignoring the knock, not with Allure though, the best ones are by the door and open immediately.

Offline Westendboy

Maxxblue 20 minutes all in and with a trip to the bathroom mid punt ...... after you got your kit off you must of kept your trainers on ......  :cool: You might have to change your name to "Billy Wizz"   :D
Sure we'll  get an improved revue from your next vist :thumbsup: