Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.

Author Topic: Dirtyindianslutxx - AVOID  (Read 1208 times)

1 review(s) for -EXOTIC-LAILA- (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Admin]

I am writing my first review on here. I have been on/off here and so apologies it has taken so long to write my first review. Unfortunately my first review is a negative one and I would not recommend this girl to anyone.

Link to profile: 
https://www.adultwork.com/3274351 or https://www.adultwork.com/Dirtyindianslutxx

Date: Monday 30 May, 2016

Communication: I actually saw her on cam and arranged the meet through there. She had a mobile number up on her profile (she doesn't usually) and texted her to confirm the booking in which she responded pretty quickly. I should have checked this forum first before going ahead with the booking as another punter had a bad experience when she was using a different name (https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=92351.0)

 I wasn't thinking straight. I arrived at the station a few minutes earlier than the booking time and texted to let her know that I arrived. She said she was in the middle of another booking and would let me know she was finished. Alarm bells did ring at this point but I had come too far to go back. I waited and to be fair she texted me with the hotel details and room number etc quite quickly.

Price: £100 for 45 minutes - This is an offer she has her on profile at the moment

Location: Hotel in Canary Wharf

Looks: She has a great arse. She does look Indian. She does have nice blowjob eyes if she put them to effect. Her tits are average and so is the rest of her body. I would say 6/10.  The pictures on her profile are accurate as it shows her best bit which is her arse.


When I arrived she opened the door and looked totally unprepared. She was wearing black panties and a long vest. She asked how long I wanted to stay for and asked me to pay up. I didn't mind her asking me to pay but I literally had texted her with details of how long I wanted to stay an hour or so before the meeting and also I had spoken with her on cam about it earlier in the day.

I was offered a shower which I accepted but upon entering the bathroom saw a dirty towel on the floor. Not the most pleasant of sights. I came out of the shower and she was on her phone/laptop. Had to wait before she acknowledged me. She offered a massage which I took as I didn't know where this was going. She massaged me with lotion which at first she couldn't find. The massage was just rubbing lotion on my back. This lasted about 15 minutes. She also "massaged" my front too. At this point I wasn't even hard and she attempted to put a condom on. She put the condom and started giving me oral which got me semi-hard. She thought this was enough to have sex in missionary but my cock wasn't hard enough so she continued giving me oral until I was fully hard which took a while as I didn't feel anything with the condom on. Finally managed to do it doggy style with her and came eventually due to her arse. After I came she asked did I want a tissue - without even offering it to me or telling me where I could find it. I had to wipe myself down in the bathroom and just took a shower.

Throughout the meeting her phone kept going off and she seemed generally just not interested whatsoever. A total turn off. I left her in the room with her on her phone/laptop. She just said "thank you for coming" and that was it. I saw myself out.

Overall, it was a really bad experience and made a stupid mistake in seeing her. Waste of money.

1 review(s) found for -EXOTIC-LAILA- linked to in above post (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative)

Offline Zeusthedoc

welcome, thank you & congrats on the first review.

hard lesson learned with the shit SP.

i've found the 'indian' girls that i've visited have been a bit shit (pre UKP) days. I've stopped even looking out for them. I may consider if one has a high number of shining reviews on here though!

better luck with the next one!

Offline daddycool

Sorry to hear you had a bad punt.

I was interested in her too at one point, until I found out that she was blacklisted on here. I had searched for her AdultWork ID number on here first and I'd recommend you do too in the future. The search came up with the thread below - the last post mentions the profile of the girl you saw.


For further reference: https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=92351.0

Hope you have a better punt next time round.

Shame you had a shit punt mate, you dodged a bullet though. Appears she ahs form for ripping people off

Thanks for the welcome and the responses. Yes I should have searched her adultwork ID number and would have found out. I guess I've learnt from my mistakes with this experience.

Yes hopefully have a better punt next time round.

Offline droplet

Thanks for the review. I almost gone to sea her a few months ago. But I decided to buy her private gallery and one of the pictures she had stretch marks all over her belly. That really put me off and I called it off. Can you confirm that this is indeed the case?


Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)