Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: YourSexyTina Thai massage - TOFTT in Aberdeen  (Read 1634 times)

godwulf7

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

I have been watching on UKP for a little while to see whether I would join in.  I have been punting for over ten years in London, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Manchester and Aberdeen, so I'm not a punting newbie.  I have posted over a hundred reviews on Capt69, PNet and AW over the years, but this is my first UKP review.  I rather like the core of sincere, experienced punters on here who share their experiences generously.  After all, it saves us time and money if a fellow punter gives others the heads up for good or bad experiences.  Sadly, there is a small minority of keyboard warriors on here who simply can't help being rude, smarmy arseholes and post stuff that, if said to another bloke in the pub, would probably get them a sore face - but they should be ignored. 

Anyway... my time in London gave me a lifelong appreciation of Thai massage from lithe, sexy Thai women, and Aberdeen has been a bit lacking in this regard lately, especially since Amily left about six months ago.  After getting no answer from Honey Thai, I decided to TOFTT with the unreviewed YourSexyTina, and at £80 for the hour, it didn't amount to a big risk.  Comms were easy, and her English was adequate to book over the phone. I was directed to a slightly shabby tenement down in an area of Aberdeen known now as 'Little Poland', where cheap-looking women with badly dyed hair abound, and doorways are often cluttered with tattood, dodgy-looking skinhead hoodie types chain smoking and glowering at passers by.  Same shit, different city, really, but if you are used to city life, it shouldn't faze you.  Got parked half way up Victoria Road, so that was fine.