Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Chloe_F or Chloe Fendi - Nottingham  (Read 1878 times)


6 review(s) for Chloe_F (1 positive, 2 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline Donkey




https://www.adultwork.com/1951245 or https://www.adultwork.com/Chloe%5FF

Hi everyone, my first review... English isn't my first language so don't destroy me :) I thought I'd write a review on Chloe because this website has been very helpful to me so I wanted to give back. And I only found one review from Mr Badsin and he gave her a neutral

Anyway... One evening I decided I wanted to see an escort, emailed a lot of them at 6pm and Chloe replied saying she works till 2am. I asked her if she kisses. She said of course she does.
Met her at the famous hotel at Maid Marian Way. She opened the door and looks wise you won't find many better looking than her, she has a beautiful face and she. looks quite young.
Body wise, quite petite with a nice ass and smallish breasts.
I went in paid the cash and she started straight away with DFK. Then I was undressing her while DFK. and we laid on the bed and her tongue was always down mine, which I like. Then OWO. Then missionary then doggy and I was done. And then we cuddled and chatted for like 15 minutes. And all that in a 30 minute booking.

So I can't fault her at all. She was my type and pretty and provided all the services I requested but something was missing I do not know what. If someone's seen her maybe they can explain! It is definitely a positive! but I wouldn't see her again I don't know why. Maybe if she was cheaper? Usually I get that buzz after seeing an escort but I didn't get that from her.


6 review(s) found for Chloe_F linked to in above post (1 positive, 2 neutral, 3 negative)

Thanks for the review, hot listed for when I'm in the area again.  :thumbsup:

Offline GolfNut

Thanks for the review Donkey. I hope that isn't a reference to your appendage  :sarcastic:

Bit of an odd one this as you say. Very attractive girl, nice body, did everything expected, but you didn't feel the spark. I do get that.

Could it be that she wasn't feeling it herself perhaps, or maybe wasn't able to make you feel like she was enjoying it??

Assume you paid her £80 half hour rate. She's been advertising £100 hour, so personally would not have gone for half an hour.

You also mention 15 minutes of chatting, cuddling. Does that mean you only spent 15 minutes on the other stuff, or did the half hour run over time? If so, by roughly how much?

GN  :hi:
Banning reason: Undesirable

Offline Donkey

Hi GN,

Yes you're right I didn't feel the spark although she did her best to keep the conversation going but it was a bit awkward. At least better than other experiences where you get thrown out once you unload. I guess most people here don't care about conversation skills anyway.

That £100 offer wasn't available when I saw Chloe. I booked 30 minutes with her. I went straight into 15 minutes of action then we cuddled up for 15. After 30 minutes passed, I was offered a shower but I declined. Well tbh I don't really click with British girls, I click more with foreign girls, probably because I'm also a foreigner :)

Offline GolfNut

Thanks for your reply Donkey.

Sounds like you didn't click. I wouldn't necessarily put that down to you being foreign unless your spoken English is poor. You write pretty well, so I doubt that is the case.

She should have made every effort to make sure you enjoyed it irrespective.

So really you paid for 15 minutes of action and 15 minutes of chat and cuddles. I can understand perhaps why you don't feel great about it. I usually stretch the time out ensuring I get decent value. A quick pop usually means a second should follow rather than a cuddle.

I'm feeling less like this is a positive personally and more like a neutral.

Any other opinions out there??  :unknown:
Banning reason: Undesirable

Offline Donkey

I didn't ask for a second round. I can't get it up that quick haha. I was more than happy just kissing and touching all her body for the last 15 minutes. Like I said she did her best to please me and she was nice. Neutral would be unfair because she's hot, oral was uncovered with lots of spit. And she kisses a lot with tongues, which I rarely get from escorts.

The only other time I emptied quickly was with Vicky (DITR). With all the dirty talk from her, I couldn't hold it in and I also finished after 15 minutes. And for the last 15 minutes she was stood at the end of the room, near the door, just chatting, while I was knackered on the bed. But Vicky I would definitely see again. And yes I am aware Vicky is English and I clicked with her :D

And I'm not as experienced as most of you guys here, I've seen around 30 escorts only, so I'm also interested in any other opinions out there!

Offline pedro2

If you are healthy...consider a viagra tab. Tends to make you last longer  :thumbsup:

Offline irelax32

I know what you mean, being a foreigner myself.

Hi GN,

Yes you're right I didn't feel the spark although she did her best to keep the conversation going but it was a bit awkward. At least better than other experiences where you get thrown out once you unload. I guess most people here don't care about conversation skills anyway.

That £100 offer wasn't available when I saw Chloe. I booked 30 minutes with her. I went straight into 15 minutes of action then we cuddled up for 15. After 30 minutes passed, I was offered a shower but I declined. Well tbh I don't really click with British girls, I click more with foreign girls, probably because I'm also a foreigner :)

Offline Buttons

I contacted her last weekend about a meet this week, she read the message but still hasn't responded. I'm used to working girls doing this, but these days I just bin them off and move on. Put it down to bad marketing skills......think I'm probably getting a bit jaded as well.

Where are all the excellent prossies from 5 to 10 years ago..... :lol:

Offline pictisunum

I'd be interested to know the extent to which  her current appearance matches her profile pics as the pics are at least 5 years old?  I remember her previous profiles as she was on my HL about 5 years ago, but she kept flitting in and out of  "retirement". In the end I gave up trying to keep track of her availability.

Offline sanjman

I've been in touch recently and initial comms have been good.  Meet coming up soon and will report back shortly after.

Offline CoolTiger

I'd be interested to know the extent to which  her current appearance matches her profile pics as the pics are at least 5 years old?  I remember her previous profiles as she was on my HL about 5 years ago, but she kept flitting in and out of  "retirement". In the end I gave up trying to keep track of her availability.

She recently joined UKE and I posted in the thread that she was not easy to get hold of.


She's been around for a good few years and it's a shame up until now we only had Badsin's feedback to go on.
« Last Edit: April 20, 2016, 09:29:47 AM by CoolTiger »


What does UKE mean? UKE is short for www.UKEscorting.com

Offline Diehard

She recently joined UKE and I posted in the thread that she was not easy to get hold of.


She's been around for a good few years and it's a shame up until now we only had Badsin's feedback to go on.

She is a fucking timewaster, was seven Or eight years ago, and I'll bet is as bad now.

Unless guys are in Nottingham and within walking distance, I think she too much of a gamble as managing a diary is a tricky task for her.


What does UKE mean? UKE is short for www.UKEscorting.com

Offline jame75

Guys i booked to see Chloe today, arranged the meet yesterday and confirmed today, spoke to her all was good, she seemed nice and was happy to arrange.

What a bloody waste of time... I'm left the Hotel fuming!

I'm off out but will update with a review when i get back in.

« Last Edit: April 21, 2016, 04:40:13 PM by jame75 »

Offline Turtle Z

She is a fucking timewaster, was seven Or eight years ago, and I'll bet is as bad now.

Unless guys are in Nottingham and within walking distance, I think she too much of a gamble as managing a diary is a tricky task for her.
Guys i booked to see Chloe today, arranged the meet yesterday and confirmed today, spoke to her all was good, she seemed nice and was happy to arrange.

What a bloody waste of time... I'm left the Hotel fuming!

I'm off out but will update with a review when i get back in.

Fuck me, there's one of the quickest verifications you'll see of a previous punters comments.

Offline jame75

Fuck me, there's one of the quickest verifications you'll see of a previous punters comments.

I saw the above post, before i clicked on the link i thought someone had given her a positive review - thinking it was probably the person who got there before me today but nope it was someone else she pissed off and wasted their time.

My review - https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=93981.0
« Last Edit: April 21, 2016, 07:56:14 PM by jame75 »

Thanks for the review, hot listed for when I'm in the area again.  :thumbsup:

Based on this more recent review,

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=93981.0

I'm out.

Offline GolfNut

Based on this more recent review,

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=93981.0

I'm out.

I wasn't totally convinced this positive was a wholehearted recommendation. There were obvious reservations around her attitude and the neg and other comments confirm her to be a TW.

She's off my HL too!
Banning reason: Undesirable

Offline _Bender_

Hearing all this is a big shame, as I saw her a few weeks ago and all was good.

Comms was good, texted to arrange time, called when arrived at hotel, she answered, gave room details, I showered & what followed was an hours good GFE with really good oral.

She has got a cheeky banter side which I thought was okay and I gave back so I think we clicked.

 :unknown:

Offline Jack Sinn

Quote
Hearing all this is a big shame, as I saw her a few weeks ago and all was good.

Comms was good, texted to arrange time, called when arrived at hotel, she answered, gave room details, I showered & what followed was an hours good GFE with really good oral.

She has got a cheeky banter side which I thought was okay and I gave back so I think we clicked


Exactly my experience with her but did feel that she had a bit of a belly on her which would be fine but her pictures tell a different story
« Last Edit: April 22, 2016, 11:02:21 AM by Jack Sinn »

Offline pictisunum


Exactly my experience with her but did feel that she had a bit of a belly on her which would be fine but her pictures tell a different story

Thereby my question above as I recognise her current profile pics as ones she used 5 or 6 years ago. I don't know whether they were current then but are now at least 5 years old. I wondered whether they represent her current appearance and it seems not. Current pics are essential and anything else is misrepresentation.

Offline _Bender_

personally I didn't notice her belly but her pro pics are airbrushed but I wouldn't say it's a big difference in appearance.

Offline billy_91

Im actually struggling to believe what I have been reading. I have seen chloe at least 8 times. Twice of which were when she was at vip. Shes a real good laugh with alot of banter and shes a stunner. By far and away the best escort i have ever seen. Her kissing was great and here oral skills mind blowing. The sex is great aswell. She is the girl in the photos and I wouldnt say shes bigger than suggested. Shes actually a really nice girl and i have never found her to be wasteful of time either.

Offline GolfNut

Im actually struggling to believe what I have been reading. I have seen chloe at least 8 times. Twice of which were when she was at vip. Shes a real good laugh with alot of banter and shes a stunner. By far and away the best escort i have ever seen. Her kissing was great and here oral skills mind blowing. The sex is great aswell. She is the girl in the photos and I wouldnt say shes bigger than suggested. Shes actually a really nice girl and i have never found her to be wasteful of time either.

Maybe your opinion Billy but as you've read above there are a number of concerns and negatives about this girl's attitude and reliability. She's a flake.

Not much use having skills etc etc if you fall down on the other important stuff like comms and reliability.
Banning reason: Undesirable




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)