Sugar Babies

Author Topic: Cornelia27 (Cheltenham)  (Read 1735 times)

9 review(s) for Lady Camelia (5 positive, 3 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by ]

bod666

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

1 hour for £90 - fantastic vfm!

Meet was arranged via text - I first agreed an overly optimistic time then realised my mistake and moved it back 30 mins later.  However when I got there I was still left waiting for over half an hour before she was ready.  She kept me up to date by text but I was getting to the giving up time by the time she was finally ready - I think I was her first meet of the day so who knows? Anyway if I was time constrained I would have been v pissed off. Thankfully I wasn't.

Finally got the address and knocked on the door to be greeted by a petite v busty brunette (as per pictures).  Not sure if 27 is right she looks early 30s to me but then I am not very good at judging age.  Still she's pretty enough and at £90 for the hour I'm not complaining!

Cornelia is a v nice Polish milf-type, ok enough english to have a conversation with a fantastic pair of (probably) enhanced tits on her. 

The action started with some nice kissing as she climbed on top of me, not dfk but it was open mouthed and there were tongues involved, that got lil bod ready for action so we then proceeded to some really good owo (she varies it and makes good use of her ample tits as well) - so good that I had to ask her how many times I could cum in the hour as she was in danger of getting me to pop through the oral. I disengaged her from my member before I popped to calm down with some more kissing and couldn't stop myself from getting her to lie on her back so I could fuck those fantastic tits - heaven - then it was on with the condom for her to climb on top. This then moved into doggy where because she's only small I was able to fuck her while grabbing the boobs at the same time.  I couldn't hold on now and filled the bag and collapsed.