Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Scam** avoid be careful  (Read 2562 times)

2 review(s) for NatashaLaidback (0 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by ]

Rookie knight

External Link/Members Only

Please be careful, though I'm new to this this profile on AW NatashaLaidback is a fake!! And a scam!

Booked a car meet for the excitement, phoned up spoke on the phone and agreed services which was listed. A girl turns up who IS NOT FROM THE PICS but hot anyway so decided to stick and then when we started to engage the rules started flowing. And red bells started ringing especially when a car was following too close. #awkward!

Then started to compromise allowing her to be comfortable until I felt like she wearing a metal knickers which had a padlock on it lol

I then decided to call it quotes 20mins in just chatting I figured she is a fraud as soon as I said let's close she said 'honey I'm calling my boys you know how many will come here?'

She works with a criminal gang and I've reported her to the police already with the car number plate and the police turn out that it's a car that has been flagged before!

Stay well away my fellow men!

Never been threatened with violence before! I'm stressed at the mo!

LL

we started to engage the rules started flowing. And red bells started ringing especially when a car was following too close. #awkward!

So on your car meet. You start getting down to business whilst still driving along?!  :wackogirl::D

she said 'honey I'm calling my boys you know how many will come here?'

Why we she say that if they're already following you in a suspicious car?

I didn't understand much of your review. Yes they're stolen pics we can all see that. Question is - are you a legitimate punter or member of a rival pimp gang (you have the broken English to match).
« Last Edit: March 29, 2016, 08:01:00 am by LL »

Offline PLeisure