Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: POLISH_MARTHA  (Read 824 times)


7 review(s) for POLISH_MARTHA (3 positive, 0 neutral, 4 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline cumtomesexy

https://www.adultwork.com/3228341 or https://www.adultwork.com/POLISH%5FMARTHA

[Link corrected by admin]

LOCATION: FARRINGDON, 8-10 min walk from station. Nice modern apartment but surprisingly lacks hot water. Also had to walk several flights of stairs, as lift was not working.

£150, 60 minutes (actual time spent, 20 mins)

I put this down as TOFTT, even though she has some positive reviews. Be warned gentleman.

Went to see her a few nights ago after reading few of her reviews. I have seen another girl in the same flat https://www.adultwork.com/3167061 but she was away.

Anyway, good comms, we agreed to meet at 19.00 hr later that day.

What followed was the lowest point.

Expected all services – but no rimming, no FK.
The service was very mechanical and no passion.
Only managed to CIM but with such a hassle.
She insisted giving me a wank rather than going through the motions.

When it came to the action she was very dangly and clumsy and realized immediately this is not working and so left.  :bomb:

VERY DISAPOINTED

Banning reason: Tout


7 review(s) found for POLISH_MARTHA linked to in above post (3 positive, 0 neutral, 4 negative)
4 review(s) found for SEXY_HORNY_LUCY linked to in above post (2 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)

Offline collector

Correct link: https://www.adultwork.com/3228341 or https://www.adultwork.com/POLISH%5FMARTHA

Thanks for the warning ans sorry to hear about this disaster.

Can I ask why you paid £150? According to your review and the services you mentioned, you should have paid £100 + £20 extra for CIM. Did you pay for other extras which she didn't deliver? Perhaps 100 + 30 for swallow + 20 for rimming was your original punt plan?


7 review(s) found for POLISH_MARTHA linked to in above post (3 positive, 0 neutral, 4 negative)

Offline mrlossy

There's been several negative reviews posted on here. I haven't seen a positive one?

Thanks for the review, was curious about this one but seems to be negative reviews echoing around her attitude.

Didn't know that she worked out of the same place as Lucky: https://www.adultwork.com/3167061 - who I have seen. On the contrary Lucky was really good when it came to attitude. Quite the contrast, despite girls working in the same group.


« Last Edit: March 15, 2016, 04:01:31 PM by dondraper »


4 review(s) found for SEXY_HORNY_LUCY linked to in above post (2 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)

Offline ramrodronnie

By the sounds of it, one to swerve, for now at least.
Banning reason: Undesirable

Offline cumtomesexy

She said the prices were wrong - £30 for rimming.
I was taken for a ride.
AVOID HER !!
Banning reason: Tout

Offline cumtomesexy

Thanks for the review, was curious about this one but seems to be negative reviews echoing around her attitude.

Didn't know that she worked out of the same place as Lucky: https://www.adultwork.com/3167061 - who I have seen. On the contrary Lucky was really good when it came to attitude. Quite the contrast, despite girls working in the same group.

I agree Lucy is a lot better // I could not catch her that day  :(
Banning reason: Tout


4 review(s) found for SEXY_HORNY_LUCY linked to in above post (2 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)