Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sexy Maya 25 - Wolverhampton  (Read 6063 times)

II J1M1 II

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

First ever punt and first review on here, so please go easy if my review's not up to scratch!  :)

£100 – 1 Hour

Comms: Very good, called on the phone which was answered quickly, very polite and good English. Confirmed time and services. Officially booked through Adultwork.

Venue: Modern clean apartment complex in Wolverhampton, very easy to find with the post code. A fairly cheap pay and display car park nearby.

The woman: Definitely the girl in the pictures, except better looking. I don't think her photos do her justice! I'm not very good at guessing sizes, but I would say Maya is a size 8-10 (curves in the right places). Pretty face, blonde medium length hair, a nice bum and perky boobs. When Maya answered the door she was wearing a sexy red basque. As stated, this was my first 'punt' and I was a little nervous, however the nerves quickly faded as Maya made me feel very comfortable and kept ensuring that I was ok. She was very friendly, chatty and very easy to get along with.

The meet: Went to the bedroom and was asked how long I wanted, confirmed 1 hour. Once the 'paper work' was out of the way it was straight into fondling and FK/DFK. Clothes off it was onto the bed for some more fondling/kissing.

I'm not going to go into a blow by blow account, but the services I received were:

FK/DFK (throughout the meet);
Protected sex in various positions (Maya is flexible and happily received in all positions);
OWO (Lots of deepthroat with good technique and ball play, resulted in CIM for first pop);
RO (Maya was completely shaved and very clean, she was happy with fingers, she got very wet and climaxed which she seemed to appreciate);
69 position;
A nice full body massage with some chatting (after 1st pop);
HJ (Of which I requested with kissing for my 2nd pop);