Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: CherryRoyal, Glasgow  (Read 2313 times)


13 review(s) for CherryRoyal (11 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline Firebird

Did the fluffies forget to mention her 'tache' mate?   :D :lol:  A small oversight in the grand scheme of bins full of spunk rags  :)

They talk a load of shite, hype them up.  I have to admit to this day I've never opened this hoor or the Daisy Maisey ones profile.  Read some of the fanny they posted about them on here and knew instinctively it wasn't even worth looking.

I often wonder if they go in to these hoors flats and just totally tune out, and close there eyes.  They don't notice anything  :rolleyes:  Fucking  bizarre.

Would you have even gone to see them anyway? By the looks and sounds of things you don't seem to punt all that often. Last review was nearly a year ago. Are you waiting for a specific WG to show up? Or are you just on here for a jolly?

Would you have even gone to see them anyway? By the looks and sounds of things you don't seem to punt all that often. Last review was nearly a year ago. Are you waiting for a specific WG to show up? Or are you just on here for a jolly?

Jolly ....... :D

Offline Firebird

First word that came to mind lol

Offline bensonhedges20

Sometimes you do stuff that you feel will be as popular as a shit in the bath. But, hey ho, although well reviewed and overwhelmingly positive I'll offer an alternative view on one of the Scottish board's current starlets.

https://www.adultwork.com/3209381 or https://www.adultwork.com/CherryRoyal

I was looking forward to meeting Cherry on her recent tour but was left disappointed, I won't give a blow by blow account as that has been done in detail and I have no disagreement on services - just where my experience differs from others.

Looks
Cherry has been described variously as pornstar look, stunning and 5/10. I have to go with at the 5/10 end of the scale. Facially, she genuinely wouldn't turn my head in a pub. On the day she also had a bit of a shadow on the top lip - must have been neglecting the Jolene.

Body
Cannot disagree that Cherry has a cracking body. Tits and ass absolutely perfect and great tramp stamp to keep you amused while taking her from behind. She has been described as toned, not sure I'd use that term but slender with curves in the right places.

Comms/Service
This is where it all fell apart from me. These girls must be processing more meat than the Hall's sausage factory in there. The meet was (very) late and the whole thing felt rushed.

The "ooh, aaah, baby that's good" chat started before I'd even touched her and carried on completely out of context. It felt like hooring by numbers rather than a genuine no rush GFE. When I finished well within the time she was up and away busying herself.

Other tell tale signs were the hotel waste paper bin overflowing with wet wipes. An unpleasantly thriving jizz spittoon.

I've left this a while to reflect if I am being too tough. But, to be honest, it not only failed the walking back to the car test but i had actually disengaged half way through.

Cherry is a nice enough lassie and all the services were delivered as billed but artistic impression was lacking.

I have a feeling that the gushing reports of the Geordie girls are having two negative impacts - unrealistic expectations of the girls and encouraging them to provide a back to back service that is leaving them jaded.

Would I recommend? No

Would I return? No

Pity, as the reviews were so good.

The oohs etc were annoying. I told her id rather she be quiet. She did

Didnt notice the top lip but i did see a slight scar.

Most escorts have tramp stamps. Usually they are the dirtier.

I seen her before taz promoted her. I guess they are popular.

Did you see her for 30 mins?

I can 100% understand where your coming from.

When i met her she was a gpod kisser, meet was also late, but she was enthusiastic. Thats all i sought. Rest was not too bad and i gave her a positive. I did get the gist that she and her pertner maisie are seeing too many clients and making it clear they are escorts. Being clocked on the way out showed that.

I kind of saw the oohs and ahhs xoming as any escort who texts back 'baby' is a faker. Needless to say i wasnt i ineresting in satisfying her that day but more myself.

I wasnt rushed out but i do get a vibe as either you cllxk or dont with her. Theres no silver lining.

She reminds me of several footballers who try too hard. She needs to relax a little and make it more relaxing amd progressive
Banning reason: Troll


13 review(s) found for CherryRoyal linked to in above post (11 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)

Offline Dakota

Guys,

Its clear we all like different things from different girls and have different experiences with them.  There is no doubt that I click with some girls better than others, but I appreciate there have been loads of very valid points made here for both sides of the argument.

I met Cherry very early on Tuesday morning this week before she left Glasgow and know I was definitely her first client of the day.  I have to say both the hotel room and Cherry were immaculate and I felt like I was in a proper GFE type environment with cosmetics and other girly stuff lying around.  While Cherry does have a great figure I can see that her face wouldn't turn everyone's head, but each to their own and who "Looks at the mantelpiece when they are poking the fire".

I look forward to going back to see Cherry again but would probably plan another early morning visit to get her while she is still enthusiastic about the day ahead as I don't really want to follow all you guys in the queue

D

Offline RandyF

Would you have even gone to see them anyway? By the looks and sounds of things you don't seem to punt all that often. Last review was nearly a year ago. Are you waiting for a specific WG to show up? Or are you just on here for a jolly?

Your far to naïve to be bothering with Firebird.  I have as lot of respect for your people though  :drinks:
Banning reason: Troll

Offline RandyF

who "Looks at the mantelpiece when they are poking the fire".


No mate your confused.  When your NOT paying, when it's FREE, then yeah the macho boy line is "Who Looks at the mantelpiece....."

That all changes though when you ARE paying though.  £70 or £130.  Yeah how many days did that take to earn.  Then your supposed to care, otherwise....well otherwise it doesn't paint a very rosy picture does it  :rolleyes:
Banning reason: Troll

Offline chico1000

Randy while I kind of agree I have met a few who provide a great service that more than makes up for it.  I have also met some beautiful girls who were boring or total vanilla types.  Each to their own.
Banning reason: Troll

Offline Firebird

Your far to naïve to be bothering with Firebird.  I have as lot of respect for your people though  :drinks:

Based on what? And all I did was ask you a question try and cheer up a bit and no take everything so personally  :drinks:

The gorgeous (imho) cherry and her pal Amelia back in Glasgow today and tomorrow ... Still tempted to try the duo with them..always found her friendly, fresh and sexy ...

Offline CherryRoyal

  • Service Provider
  • Posts: 2
Hi I'm Cherry and I just wanted to clarify a few things about my negative review. Can I just start by saying that I'm disappointed that someone had to add a negative review on here when it would have been just as easy to let me know on the day of the visit that the service wasn't a positive for them and I would have done anything within reason to fix this. You will all see that the multiple other positive reviews are how I always conduct myself at every meet. If the original poster let's me know next time he visits me again I will make sure I will make things right, the only excuse I could have is that I've been slightly tired as we travel up and down from Newcastle but this should not have impacted the customer, I'm sure I could make it up to him.

Just another couple of points to address. Yes we are all busy when we are touring, you guys in Glasgow are great and really make us feel welcome and we love to try and see you all. Also I'm extremely picky about my hygiene and always leave time between punts to shower and freshen up so I'm looking 100% for everyone, as for the full bin it's not like me at all I like to keep my room fresh and clean, it's possible the bins been overflowing with wipes I use for removing make up or maybe food I've eaten but will I take this on board and make sure it's not visible in future.

Finally thanks for all the kind words from you all I love Glasgow and will continue to tour with my 2 special girls and hope to see you all very very soon for a Positive meeting.

Lots of love from Cherry XX

The gorgeous (imho) cherry and her pal Amelia back in Glasgow today and tomorrow ... Still tempted to try the duo with them..always found her friendly, fresh and sexy ...

Hey it's one negative review (bordering on neutral) out of lots of positive reviews .... I wouldn't let it put you off ...... You will enjoy yourself  :thumbsup:

Hey it's one negative review (bordering on neutral) out of lots of positive reviews .... I wouldn't let it put you off ...... You will enjoy yourself  :thumbsup:
I know I would ... Met cherry twice now and always had fun ...

Hi I'm Cherry and I just wanted to clarify a few things about my negative review. Can I just start by saying that I'm disappointed that someone had to add a negative review on here when it would have been just as easy to let me know on the day of the visit that the service wasn't a positive for them and I would have done anything within reason to fix this. You will all see that the multiple other positive reviews are how I always conduct myself at every meet. If the original poster let's me know next time he visits me again I will make sure I will make things right, the only excuse I could have is that I've been slightly tired as we travel up and down from Newcastle but this should not have impacted the customer, I'm sure I could make it up to him.

Just another couple of points to address. Yes we are all busy when we are touring, you guys in Glasgow are great and really make us feel welcome and we love to try and see you all. Also I'm extremely picky about my hygiene and always leave time between punts to shower and freshen up so I'm looking 100% for everyone, as for the full bin it's not like me at all I like to keep my room fresh and clean, it's possible the bins been overflowing with wipes I use for removing make up or maybe food I've eaten but will I take this on board and make sure it's not visible in future.

Finally thanks for all the kind words from you all I love Glasgow and will continue to tour with my 2 special girls and hope to see you all very very soon for a Positive meeting.

Lots of love from Cherry XX

Cherry well said and well done for coming on here and clarifying things ....... And your right me for one thinks you Geordies are great ....... My 3 or 4 duos now with you and MAISIE have been Epic but to say the least lol.

I'm sure the Op who posted this negative willl take you up on YOURE offer to make things right next time he visits well done for that.

Looking forward to my solo booking with you tommorow ....it's been a while since ive had you all to myself lol.......

Offline Vic1988

I feel slightly nauseous after reading that.
Banning reason: Dodgy most likely previous banned

Offline pilgrim

Sometimes little fat foreign pimps tout and tout, screaming from the roof tops, posting in the regional thread that they have posted a review, and dont seem to realise that the WG is going to get burnt out and its obvious that standards will fall.

Offline bensonhedges20

Still, if you had a negative experience your not likely to go back. Second visits rarely measure up to the first.

As for cherry. She was clean when i met her. The taz hype has caught them though and they can only be busy if they are satisfying their clients.

Amelia is on my to do list but seems hard to get ahold of just now

Banning reason: Troll

Offline RandyF

Finally thanks for all the kind words from you all I love Glasgow and will continue to tour with my 2 special girls and hope to see you all very very soon for a Positive meeting.

Lots of love from Cherry XX

Wouldn't worry about it Cherry, you could grow yourself a full Shoreditch beard, rub your spunk rags in there face's and these guys creepy fluffies won't complain, and will continue to cheerlead you for a good while yet.

Anybody more discerning probably wasn't coming anyway.  No harm done really  :)
Banning reason: Troll

Hi I'm Cherry and I just wanted to clarify a few things about my negative review. Can I just start by saying that I'm disappointed that someone had to add a negative review on here when it would have been just as easy to let me know on the day of the visit that the service wasn't a positive for them and I would have done anything within reason to fix this. You will all see that the multiple other positive reviews are how I always conduct myself at every meet. If the original poster let's me know next time he visits me again I will make sure I will make things right, the only excuse I could have is that I've been slightly tired as we travel up and down from Newcastle but this should not have impacted the customer, I'm sure I could make it up to him.

Just another couple of points to address. Yes we are all busy when we are touring, you guys in Glasgow are great and really make us feel welcome and we love to try and see you all. Also I'm extremely picky about my hygiene and always leave time between punts to shower and freshen up so I'm looking 100% for everyone, as for the full bin it's not like me at all I like to keep my room fresh and clean, it's possible the bins been overflowing with wipes I use for removing make up or maybe food I've eaten but will I take this on board and make sure it's not visible in future.

Finally thanks for all the kind words from you all I love Glasgow and will continue to tour with my 2 special girls and hope to see you all very very soon for a Positive meeting.

Lots of love from Cherry XX

Good on you, Cherry, for a measured response.

I wouldn't worry about my review as you have plenty of others as a counterbalance. Do take it as constructive, but it is how I felt on the day.

Thank you for your kind offer, but I'll pass and wish you well.

Offline RandyF

Good on you, Cherry, for a measured response.

. Do take it as constructive, but it is how I felt on the day.



Absolutely. Well said. My auntie has a 'tache and it's never stopped me loving her.
Banning reason: Troll

Offline chico1000

I'm sure Amelia will be delighted when a ginger turns up at her door Fagbreath.
Banning reason: Troll

Offline bensonhedges20

Absolutely. Well said. My auntie has a 'tache and it's never stopped me loving her.

Tache? Its movember already...
Banning reason: Troll

Offline CherryRoyal

  • Service Provider
  • Posts: 2
Good on you, Cherry, for a measured response.

I wouldn't worry about my review as you have plenty of others as a counterbalance. Do take it as constructive, but it is how I felt on the day.

Thank you for your kind offer, but I'll pass and wish you well.

DickDiver thanks for your response I appreciate you replying take care :)

I feel slightly nauseous after reading that.

Sorry who the hell are you again .......don't be critical of posts when you have contributed nothing to the forum......be involved and contribute with reviews and details of girls that you have seen .

Thanks  :thumbsup:

Offline pilgrim

TJ contributed a lot more than you Tazzman!!




Latest media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)