Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sexy-Simonax - Solihull (but tours)  (Read 1658 times)

1 review(s) for Sexy-Simonax (0 positive, 1 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]

getonit

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

First punt of 2016 and it was a TOFTT .

£60 h/hour

Comms   Done by phone, it was an agent who answered but pretended to be simona ( I knew it wasn't but played along)  I knew the hotel and said I would ring when I was there for the room number , this was done all no problem.

the Girl   I studied the pics before I left so was prepared to walk if it was a B & S , go to the hotel room door opened and it was this girl who was behind :

Hidden Image/Members Only

It was her in the pics, Czech girl speaks good English ,age I guess correct, she was about a size 12 ,but tall so in proportion, did have quite big hips . She was quite attractive so I decided to stay and discuss services.

The meet She started off by saying oral on me was with condom, I said o.k. what about oral on you and she wasn't keen , saying it was for regular customers , yeah right, she is a touring girl !  So I said basically it's just sex and she said "yes, just classic sex" . I was umming and arring and decided I would stay for the half hour, I usually do 1 hour meets, but I thought without oral interludes I'm not going to shag for an hour solid as I'm a 1 pop guy.