Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.

Author Topic: British Babe Alana ?  (Read 863 times)

Offline smiley9

Hi chaps am tempted by Alana but nothing about her on here ??? Says 100% British and used to work for some agencies ? Anyone seen her please positive FB on AW.    https://www.adultwork.com/
https://www.adultwork.com/3218845 or https://www.adultwork.com/british+babe+alana

Offline Dusktildawn

I haven't seen her but the profile has been used by three different girls the first of which was an Indian girl who I saw
She told me they ship girls down from somewhere and is linked to some agency

The words in the profile have stayed the same for each of the girls

This girl has been the same pictures for a while now but a lot of the feedback is not for that girl
Banning reason: Trolling on UKE

Offline smiley9

Ah thanks Dusktildawn  that explains why the AW profile doesn't quite ring true with the FB. Also explains the mention of Agency ? Not sure if I will bother if its not the girl in the photo who answers the door ??? :wacko:

Offline Dusktildawn

The girl I saw was in a hotel and she said there a few of them in the hotel

Also the phone number has been the same so they clearly just share a phone

I liked the girl I saw but she has now gone and as said the number is the same so I'm just waiting for the profile to switch back  :D
Banning reason: Trolling on UKE

Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)