Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: miss jessy – Adultwork – Awful attitude  (Read 2360 times)


4 review(s) for Adellleee10 (1 positive, 0 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline Jason

MEETING DETAILS:
Escort name: Jessy (AW nickname: Miss Jessy)
Website: https://www.adultwork.com/3023496 (image form here)
Phone: 07459839908
Type of Visit: Incall (W1K, Bond Street)
Advertised incall price structure: 0.5h £60, 1h: £100, 1.5h: £160, 2h: £200
Fee Paid: £100, Time paid for: 1 hour
Actual time spent: 35mins (I got short-changed by 25mins!)

PREAMBLE:
A negative experience with a girl with one of the most appalling attitudes I have ever encountered.

ABOUT THE VENUE: (mostly positive)
A flat very close to the Bond Street station. Actually “very close” is an understatement. It is on the higher floors of that building and there is no lift so you have to climb plenty of stairs. The interior of the flat is modern/refabricated. It is only an one-bedroom property and shared with her flatmate (who is usually Almma). When I visited Almma was using the proper bedroom while Jessy was using the living room which she “converted” into a bedroom. There was no double bed though – more like an elevated sofa corner being used as a single bed. You can see the “bed” in this picture 1. The lighting of the room is rather poor and most of the light is provided by a flat screen TV playing in the background. You can see this part of the room in this picture 2. The bathroom is modern and clean and where this picture 3 was taken. Overall a decent place in Central London. Worth noting that the Jessy-Almma pair tours around the country quite a lot. Even in London they sometimes use a well-known hotel near the Aldgate East station or a (less-known) hotel near the Oxford Street station. 

ABOUT THE ESCORT’S PHYSICAL APPEARANCE: (positive)
Jessy is a cute Romanian girl in her mid-20s (profile says 23 but I would say probably 2-3 years older but that is not much of an issue anyway). The pictures are genuine and accurate so not much for me to describe really. When I met her she looked like this picture 4 and this picture 5. Her body is quite hot – this picture 7 is accurate enough about her body. She is size 8 with 34DD enhanced boobs (good boobjob I have to say). Height around 5ft5in if I recall correctly. According to my beauty scale her face score is 7.8/10 and body score is 8.7/10. Overall 8.3/10

ABOUT THE ESCORT’S PERSONALITY AND OTHER FACTS: (negative)
Her awful attitude is the main reason this review is negative. While not rude she is particularly stroppy, argumentative, and confrontational; she gets super-easily agitated, she is up her own arse, she acts like doing you a favour, she is sarcastic, dishonest and a con-artist. I have come across many girls with shitty attitudes but very rarely across a girl combining so many negatives characteristics all in one. She is also one of those girls with the mentality that she is doing us a favour by gracing us with her presence at “such low rates”. Typical of a jaded pimped prostitute who continues doing this job purely for the money while openly hating it. By the way she is doing this job for 5 years now. Her spoken English level is currently B1-B2 as that is defined by CEFR but frankly better if she couldn’t speak at all as each word that came out of her mouth was either vitriolic or delusional pro$$ie bullocks.

ABOUT THE MEETING:
(A) Meeting arrangement: (negative)
Comms are text-only and handled by your typical Romanian “receptionist” (i.e. pimp). Confirms services but avoids answering crucial, cross-checking questions for the obvious reasons – hidden extras and missing basic services which become apparent only during the booking – after payment is made of course.

(B) During the meeting: (negative)
Services offered: superficial French kissing, protected penetration sex, OWO, COB, handjob

POSITIVES:
1. Good blowjob and handjob
2. When she wants she can be somewhat playful with fake moans.
3. Well presented. She does pay attention to her make-up and hair.

NEUTRALS:
1. French kissing was with tongue but perfunctory and with no passion. It was basically mechanical tongue swirling … kissing a fish would be more sensual.
2. No pussy fingering.
3. No ballsucking/ball-licking.
4. The way she cleans up herself is with a sink wash instead of a proper shower. I know that as I saw her doing this before I got to the shower at the end of the booking and she was getting prepared for the next punter.
5. You can't touch her hair. She gets angry if you do so.

NEGATIVES :
1. No reverse oral or 69. She says she hates it and that she doesn't even allow her boyfriend to lick her pussy.
2. Her stroppy attitude is a mood killer.
3. She acts like making you a favour.
4. Transactional and most of the time mechanical.
5. I paid for 1hr, yet I was in and out in just 35mins and that including 5mins at the end for my shower and dressing up.
6. In relation to point 5. She played a con that I can now clearly see from other posters/reviewers is common amongst her group (including Almma, though Almma is a bit more honest). You go for half an hour and she tells you that it is cum once and gives you a list of extras, £20 each. Then she says “But 1 hour is cum twice. And you can have DFK and OWO (which are otherwise £20 each) for free!”. You agree to stay for the hour for £100 but in the end it turns out that it is 30mins, cum once and she just added her extras on the 30min fee so it is £60+£20+£20=£100. What a con! I can’t believe I fell for such a cheap trick. I should had stuck with my original decision to go only for 30mins - a decision made given her previous negative reviews.
7. From the “1hr” booking (or rather 30mins with extras) the penetration sex time was a mere 5minutes, reasoning I am too big (that is utter bullshit to begin with plus her 5 year prossie experienced pussy is very loose anyway). She refused more penetration, saying she would only do handjob and blowjob but 90% of the remaining time it was only handjob.
8. When she decided to stop penetration I thought I would at least get more sex action by the end but when I suggested it she got agitated and threatened to stop the meeting at the 8min mark with no refund. WTF is wrong with this girl?
9. She refused doing the cowgirl position.
10. There is zero mention about extras on her profile, yet there are many and every extra is £20 EACH. Just to name a few: FK: £20, OWO: £20, COB: £20. As a “special treat” she offered me COB for “free”. Oh lucky me…
11. Profile promises the world but a number of these “exotic” services (such as reverse oral for example...) are not even available as extras.
 
CONCLUSIONS AND FINAL VERDICT:
Though she is physically good looking and some of the services like her blowjob and handjob are well executed, her stroppy attitude and argumentative demeanour kills the mood and in conjunction with the clockwatching, conning practices and the exclusion of basic services like RO, at the end leaves you feeling both angry and frustrated.  I left some days before reviewing her so that I can judge completely unemotionally but the verdict is still the same: A very big NEGATIVE.
 
Q. Do I recommend her? A. No. Not even for 30mins £60. If she is working with Almma choose her instead. Not that Almma is offering more services (in fact she offers slightly fewer) but at least she has a friendly attitude and she is superior in terms of looks as well. And if you are thinking about a Jessy-Almma duo better forget it unless you want to waste your money and regret it afterwards.
Q. Would I meet her again (going back in time)? A. No.
Q. Will I meet her again in the future? A. No.

DETAILED SCORES ABOUT THE ESCORT:
Attractiveness/Beauty: 8.3/10 (face score: 7.8/10; body score 8.7/10) – ratings are based on this scale and criteria (version 2.0)
Politeness/Friendliness: 2/10
GFE illusion: 2/10
Willingness to please: 2/10
Energy: 3/10
Participation & Enthusiasm: 3/10
Available services: 5/10
Quality of available services: 5/10
Hygiene Standard: 6/10
English level: 6.5/10
Smoker status: Smoker (but uses mouthwash)
Pubic hair: Fully shaven
Quality/price ratio: Poor

NONMENCLATURE OF SUBSECTIONS RATINGS:
positive=4.5 or 5 stars, mostly positive=3.5 or 4 stars, mixed=2 or 3 stars, negative=0 or 1 stars
neutral=something that either doesn't bother me personally generally or didn't bother me at the time although it would be preferable if it were available or avoided (depending on the subject). It might be decisive for others though that is why is mentioned.
« Last Edit: October 07, 2015, 08:49:51 PM by Jason »


4 review(s) found for Adellleee10 linked to in above post (1 positive, 0 neutral, 3 negative)

hot  :bomb: clearly, but not to my surprise at all. Not that i have visited her but other reviews had said plenty about this awful escort.
the fact that she is good looking made the whole punt even worse of an experience. thx for sharing that with us, but i am sure you wont be the last to dive in with 100quid/hour bait. quite a con artist as you accurately discribed.
« Last Edit: October 07, 2015, 09:22:11 PM by arkenciel »

Thank you for sharing, very clear and a fair warning. It's amazing that she's willing to go on like this for 5 years..  :unknown:

Online The_Don

Thank you for sharing, very clear and a fair warning.

+1

quite a con artist as you accurately discribed.

+1


It's amazing that she's willing to go on like this for 5 years..  :unknown:

W/G can get jaded over time.


the fact that she is good looking made the whole punt even worse of an experience.

IMO service and attitude, rank above beauty and body type.



I don't mean this in a bad way, but I am surprised you chose to see this bitch, especially since the warning signs were already there.
As someone who greatly appreciates and follows your detailed reviews, I am sorry you had a shit punt mate. Will PM you later, on phone at the mo and typing is v slow

Offline mrhappypants

Jason, sorry you had a crap punt.  Dodgy reviews, hot looks and unannounced extras would have my "walk" threshold on it's most sensitive setting.  It is very important to take a breath before you hand over the cash.

Dave

Thanks for the review and sorry you had a shit time, perhaps it's just me but I am always amazed when people write in reviews  about girls not allowing ro after already conceding they don't clean up properly and have a poor attitude  :scare:
It would be a hard pounding in doggy in that instance and certainly no ro!

Offline Jason

I am always amazed when people write in reviews  about girls not allowing ro after already conceding they don't clean up properly
I saw her early on the day plus during the sink wash she does wash (with soap) her pussy, tummy and tits. That is why I listed that point as a neutral.
It would be a hard pounding in doggy in that instance and certainly no ro!
As I said she terminated penetration sex after just 5mins so what you suggest was not an option to begin with. Also I have seen many girls changing attitude after receiving oral but with Jessy this was not an option anyway. 

I am surprised you chose to see this bitch, especially since the warning signs were already there.
That was a result of wishful thinking… I met Almma who also had negative reviews and she exceeded my expectations (I would have written a review but ytettzru’s review almost mirrors my own experience). So I thought why not giving a second chance to Jessy as well with a 30min £60 punt. Unfortunately it was a very wrong decision as Jessy is an up her own arse, jaded bitch with the stroppiest of attitudes. Really awful and I can’t imagine that she can ever change/improve as she simply hates doing this job.

.
.
.

P.S: On the positive side after my shit punt with Jessy I discovered a decent, brand new, VFM, 20y.o. Polish WG. I might review her later. :hi:

Thanks for the review. This is why we should all VOTE BREXIT. Then these Romanian scums will realise how lucky they are to be here, getting paid handsomely by gentlemenly Brits rather than getting slapped around in their native sewrage! Then would realise that actually we are doing them the favour rather than it being the other way round. I am just about fed up of the EU project and hardly civilised Eastern European, pre-Soviet bloc

Online Tonyleung

Err thanks for that Nigel Farage junior .. did you wake up and feel like a rant?
Do a review u twat.

Online The_Don

these Romanian scums

Perhaps your willing to share via some reviews of your bad or good experiences (lets see, currently 0) > https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?action=profile;area=showreviews;u=13366

YMMV, with any W/G.

This site can help punters find the good ones and point out the bad ones. I've reviewed and posted about a few Romanians




having punted a few, W/G of different nationalities, one thing is clear to me. Never judge a person by where their from, because that assume a lot.
 



Do a review u twat.



« Last Edit: June 23, 2016, 12:14:39 PM by The_Don »

I would love to do a review but all girls I have seen (which is not many) have already been reviewed, so felt I didn't have much to add.

Didn't feel like a rant, its just that today is the day we can change these entitlement attitudes of some EU people, that's all.

Yeap, always dangerous to assume stuff based on where people are from, BUT, for whatever reason, in this forum, there is a very very high correlation between a negative review and a Romanian WG (compared to any other nationalities), which simply cannot be explained away by coincidence imo..

So block the whole EU just because of the Romanians. Makes sense....

Offline Jason

The leave campaign must be getting really desperate to bump up an 8-month review just to promote their Brexit agenda. For the record, I, the author of this negative review, voted REMAIN with all my heart. For a multitude of reasons and one of them was punting as well. This Romanian girl was a bad punt for sure, but what about our British girls? Have a look at our prostitute blacklist where almost all girls are British. And, by the way, there are zero Romanians on the blacklist.
« Last Edit: June 23, 2016, 02:42:00 PM by Jason »

Offline punther

It was too many experiences like this that made me begin doing 15min punts and more specifically with romanians

Regarding the no i dont do cowgirl/doggy/that position, this is something I've encountered before. Most of the time its not a problem but if i'm punting a girl who im unsure about I always ask 'is there anything I need to know and is there anything that you dont do...like any positions'

Nothing worse than getting into the action and then start being told no this...no that

The cheek of someone you have just paid a relatively large amount of money to tell you no she wont do that position because she does not like it...this aint about you and what you like.. :dash:
« Last Edit: June 23, 2016, 03:14:59 PM by punther »

Glad one person speaks great sense! Good comment Punther..




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)