Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: erotic massage country durham/newcastle  (Read 5681 times)

j4ason

hi i am new to this so still looking through posts and things, just wondering does anyone have any recommendations around county durham area for erotic massages ?

j4ason

ok so since posting this i found another thread around 100pages long I'm sure you know which one i am talking about.. I've had a little look through and i found a couple places i wouldn't mind paying a visit to..

nisa1 and secret massage, also saw the name sheng pop up a couple of times.

so now i am wondering what is the best way to go about booking a massage assuring i receive what i am after? (a nice sensual massage with HE)

David Larry

Sheng is the way forward!!! You won't be disappointed.

That 100 page thread is still quite popular but I'm so confused to what is what and what is not these days. I think the wiki should be updated regularly as these massage parlours and girls change by the day, it's hard to keep up (pun intended).

j4ason

Thanks for your reply David how do i get in touch with sheng, do you have a link with details?

j4ason

thanks a lot david chester le street is very close for me think i will be paying a visit asap, is there photos of sheng and any other of the girls at nisa1 and secret massage?

David Larry

Hi Jason,

I did manage to find a photo of her before I booked, somewhere online but, for my life, have no idea where.

Maybe others on here can better guide you.

She is quite attractive, nice petite body. It's hard to say how old she is as I find Asian woman look younger than they are. Maybe mid-30's? Anyone know?

D

Offline daviemac

• Forum Moderator
  • Reviews: 24
Hi Jason,

I did manage to find a photo of her before I booked, somewhere online but, for my life, have no idea where.

I'm not going to post it 'cause she hasn't got a photo on her advert,  but as has been said by others "google is your friend" there's photos if you look

David Larry