Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Sexy Jenny Love  (Read 1017 times)


1 review(s) for Nicole Lover 26 (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


https://www.adultwork.com/2369159
https://www.adultwork.com/SEXY+JENNY+LOVE
I went to see this girl without checking the reviews on here first. Now, having looked, I see I'm going to to be taken to pieces by my fellow punters for leaving a positive review :scare:

Negative: Was told on the phone that OWO and kissing are an extra £10. Considering my previous positive experience with Hungarians and the fact that we're starting from a base of £80 for the hour, I figured she was worth it and made the booking. When I got into the room, the first thing she says to me is "just want to tell you upfront that I don't do OWO or kissing". I hate being lied to! Although I've only done it very rarely (I get a little nervous once I'm in the flat) I have walked a couple of times. This is one of the time I should have done it. However, she was really hot and seemed quite friendly, plus the fact that she told me before she discussed fees made me think that even if the maid is a liar (which one isn't?!) at least he was being upfront, so I'll go for it.

She took a couple of minutes to thaw, so I can see how people have had negative experiences with her in the past, feelign that she's very cold and snobby etc.

I saw her in Finchley, and the flat was actually okay. Once she took the money,she offered me a shower, which I declined as I'd just had one at home, but she asked me to wash my hands anyway, which I was happy about, because I hope it says something about her personal hygiene (a priority of mine on a punt).

I'm not going to write an extensive review, because she's only around till Saturday. Apparently she pops over to the UK for a couple of weeks at a time when funds are low, to take our hard earned cash back home.

Bottom line is she is extremely hot if you like what she has to offer. Skinny, tanned skin, perfectly round and perky fake books, amazing arse, tasteful tattoos (I know that will sound like an oxymoron to some people, but I'm a sucker for tattoos) and a few piercings.

I started off gently playing with her and she reciprocated. There seemed to be no restrictions, although I didn't actually try put my fingers inside, I was playing with her nether region without objection.

Her oral skills are not the best I've had but certainly above average and she seemed to enjoy the sex. After round one she offered me a massage which was quite good, at the end of which she offered round two (I find the cheap girls who are trying to get rid of you will massage you for just long enough that you've run out of time for a proper round two but not so long that they actually have to work for their money).

She is certainly not the most passionate girl I've punted with but she's friendly, as chatty as you want her to be and makes you feel like she's actually enjoying the session.

So I've left a positive review because IMHO she's one of the hottest girls around, her skills are decent and she's GVFM. Honestly, if I had an alternative I would not go see her, but if no one else was available and I needed to unload, I would not hesitate. So, if don't mind breaking the ice and want to play with a young, fit, tanned girl, go for it, otherwise call me crazy for not having walked, I have thick skin hahaha  :D


1 review(s) found for Nicole Lover 26 linked to in above post (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative)

Offline SamLP

How you rate your experience is entirely up to you given I would have given it a negative for the blatant lying on her profile and over the phone.   I would have walked too but glad you enjoyed it. However, I disagree with you that she's GVFM after you've described no kissing, no owo, not the best ow, no passion..

Offline smiths

https://www.adultwork.com/2369159
https://www.adultwork.com/SEXY+JENNY+LOVE
I went to see this girl without checking the reviews on here first. Now, having looked, I see I'm going to to be taken to pieces by my fellow punters for leaving a positive review :scare:

Negative: Was told on the phone that OWO and kissing are an extra £10. Considering my previous positive experience with Hungarians and the fact that we're starting from a base of £80 for the hour, I figured she was worth it and made the booking. When I got into the room, the first thing she says to me is "just want to tell you upfront that I don't do OWO or kissing". I hate being lied to! Although I've only done it very rarely (I get a little nervous once I'm in the flat) I have walked a couple of times. This is one of the time I should have done it. However, she was really hot and seemed quite friendly, plus the fact that she told me before she discussed fees made me think that even if the maid is a liar (which one isn't?!) at least he was being upfront, so I'll go for it.

She took a couple of minutes to thaw, so I can see how people have had negative experiences with her in the past, feelign that she's very cold and snobby etc.

I saw her in Finchley, and the flat was actually okay. Once she took the money,she offered me a shower, which I declined as I'd just had one at home, but she asked me to wash my hands anyway, which I was happy about, because I hope it says something about her personal hygiene (a priority of mine on a punt).

I'm not going to write an extensive review, because she's only around till Saturday. Apparently she pops over to the UK for a couple of weeks at a time when funds are low, to take our hard earned cash back home.

Bottom line is she is extremely hot if you like what she has to offer. Skinny, tanned skin, perfectly round and perky fake books, amazing arse, tasteful tattoos (I know that will sound like an oxymoron to some people, but I'm a sucker for tattoos) and a few piercings.

I started off gently playing with her and she reciprocated. There seemed to be no restrictions, although I didn't actually try put my fingers inside, I was playing with her nether region without objection.

Her oral skills are not the best I've had but certainly above average and she seemed to enjoy the sex. After round one she offered me a massage which was quite good, at the end of which she offered round two (I find the cheap girls who are trying to get rid of you will massage you for just long enough that you've run out of time for a proper round two but not so long that they actually have to work for their money).

She is certainly not the most passionate girl I've punted with but she's friendly, as chatty as you want her to be and makes you feel like she's actually enjoying the session.

So I've left a positive review because IMHO she's one of the hottest girls around, her skills are decent and she's GVFM. Honestly, if I had an alternative I would not go see her, but if no one else was available and I needed to unload, I would not hesitate. So, if don't mind breaking the ice and want to play with a young, fit, tanned girl, go for it, otherwise call me crazy for not having walked, I have thick skin hahaha  :D

So you were blatantly lied to to get you to the premises in the hope you stayed and punted anyway once you found out OWO and Kissing weren't on offer at all even as extras. That would a negative review off me irrespective of how good the WG looked. It even says in her profile text that she offers a GFE, not had a girlfriend who didn't kiss me, plus both kissing and OWO are listed in her enjoys list. Low life tactics in my book. :thumbsdown:


1 review(s) found for Nicole Lover 26 linked to in above post (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative)

password02

So you were blatantly lied to to get you to the premises in the hope you stayed and punted anyway once you found out OWO and Kissing weren't on offer at all even as extras. That would a negative review off me irrespective of how good the WG looked. It even says in her profile text that she offers a GFE, not had a girlfriend who didn't kiss me, plus both kissing and OWO are listed in her enjoys list. Low life tactics in my book. :thumbsdown:

+1 - Thanks for sharing and you have your valid reasons - BUt at the end of the day you were lied to as others have said - She may have a great sexy body but we all need to get these people accountable for their actions - But your money and your review.




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)