Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Recommendations For Blackburn, Burnley, Preston, Bolton  (Read 1350 times)

Offline JoePunt

Hi punters
Anyone got any suggestions for a good punt in Blackburn and surrounding area?
I'm new to punt not had my first punt yet, but after reading some reviews on here don't know which girls to go for.
Any suggestions????

Online OakTree

There must be some or some one you have in mind.

It's difficult to recommend any one to you as we've no idea what your preferences are.

Offline JoePunt

At the moment not really that fussed the tanks fully loaded and gathering cobwebs. My ideal type would have to have a pretty face, skinny but has boobs, clean, likes dfk, anal, gfe. Location has to be discreet.

Offline JoePunt

Also im asian. Jeanette dont do asians.

Offline cueball

Also im asian. Jeanette dont do asians.

Maybe you should have said that originally, makes it a lot easier to recommend lasses if you give a little info out

Offline JoePunt

Maybe you should have said that originally, makes it a lot easier to recommend lasses if you give a little info out

Sorry I didn't realise i missed it out until i read jeanettes profile.

Offline cueball

Sorry I didn't realise i missed it out until i read jeanettes profile.

No bother, might be easier if say who you've got in mind

Offline Horizontal pleasures

Recommendations For Blackburn, Burnley, Preston, Bolton?
Go to Manchester.

Online OakTree

I've not see her myself but Kinky Kiera has been around for a long time and the general feeling is she's very good.

External Link/Members Only

Offline JoePunt

No bother, might be easier if say who you've got in mind

I were thinking about schoolgirlkate. Anyone seen her before whats she like?

Offline cueball

I were thinking about schoolgirlkate. Anyone seen her before whats she like?

Punch her link into the search box, tons of reviews on her on here. You'll not go wrong there, not sure where she's at with regards to Asians though

BIG BLUE