Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Has the Quality of your punts gone up since using UKP ? Mine has.  (Read 2213 times)

johnbuoy

I have been punting for about 7 years and have had hits and misses.
Now with the help of reviews on UKP i have had some absolute corkers.

My Top Two Are
tammygirl85   External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
                                                         And
simplygorgeouslady   External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
There is almost nothing to choose between these two fabulous milfs for a real girlfriend experience,they are both everything you could possibly want. simplygorgeouslady is Maybe the more passionate french kisser.

My biggest mistake without the help of UKP was
careybabe3    External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
On my first visit i was seduced by the sleaziness of it but on my second i was greeted by a smelly shitty arse.

The one i should have never have gone back to and left as a memory was
Abimichaels   External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
I had a couple of great punts with this pretty milf but then she must have got greedy, or lowered her standards by starting to do back to back bookings with no time to shower in between.
I bumped into her previous client on my way in, and the one following me on my way out.

Siadwel

Absolutely. Undoubtedly. An unequivocal 'Yes'.

Thanks to all here for the advice, tips and reviews. Hope I can give back as much as I've taken before I have to hang up my Hooker Phone for good.

:hi:

Offline sticko

Ben4454

110%.

UKPUNTING the home of the modern punter.

Offline RedKettle

yes - no disasters when I follow UKP reviews and advice.   :drinks: :thumbsup:

when I think of some of the munters I fucked (or somehow managed to cum in the grisly presence of) before UKP  :vomit:

midspunt69