Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.


Author Topic: Message deleted Adultwork  (Read 1990 times)

When i send a message to a certain lady on adultwork, it immediatly says message deleted.
any ideas why?

Offline Admin

  • Site Owner
If you literally mean immediately (you check within 0-3 seconds) and it's already deleted then it is because she's blocked you.



Latest media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)