Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.


Author Topic: XXXcarmelXXX - Hertfordshire  (Read 18736 times)


1 review(s) for XXXcarmelXXX (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Carmel Anderson (aka Kelly Belsey)

https://www.adultwork.com/2560753 or https://www.adultwork.com/XXXcarmelXXX

Now this is a case where I really wanted to be up close and enjoying the girl....
She has appeared in various modelling sites, soft porn lads mags, pop videos and tv shows.. and as she says on profile "newest line of work being porn." A great selection of pics in the AW Gallery which proved to be genuine from a little tour of facebook, etc...

So, I start the process requesting her location which came back Waltham Cross [OK by me]. Begining of last week I emailed: "I am back down in Hertfordshire and looking forward to meet you. I have the meeting in Waltham Cross late Friday morning. So I will be free from 2pm until 6pm for a one hour meet to suit you." 
My request for a one hour in-call GFE was responded to by: "Ok that is fine, however I do not work from home so would have to be at a hotel if you are happy with that? I know that the holiday inn express in Harlow if you book in advance is £42 I think :)". OK, I generally understand in-call as me visiting the WG... However, this now looks like an outcall with me funding the hotel!

I suggest a hotel nearer and get the reply: " I can book hotel if you would like to transfer the money into my account? Or meet briefly and you can give me cash? What ever way suits you best :). You will have your booking with me and then you would leave the hotel whenever you want as it would be your room. If you would like to stay and check out Saturday you can if not if your happy I will stay at the hotel and check out Saturday! Ok my number is: 07769407xxx I don't have credit on that phone to text or ring you back but I am free from about 5ish this evening to talk and sort out the final arrangements etc!
Looking forward to meeting you, Kisses Carmel xxxx"

Well this is different but the little fellah is perspiring at the thought of the gorgeous young tottie. So in goes the AW booking form with details quickly fully confirmed.  I then made over 12 phone calls to make final arrangements for meeting and pay for hotel! Evertime it went to mailbox answerphone. Of couse followed up with AW emails - 15 emails in all back and forward [6 from Carmel].
And finally on the morning of the punt I receive this: "Sorry if you have tried to get in contact with me my phone has been off due to a death in the family...you can always get in contact with me via phone or here and I will do my best to speak with you :). I cannot do today as I have also come on my period! Bad timing ay!  Hope to speak to you soon and hopefully re-arrange xxx."

Now I am a caring person and if the excuse was genuine I would be willing to accept the disappointment and a week of obsession (which left me no plan "B").
But she had had my phone number for full three days and surely one call or text would have been appropriate..... and that is the reason for the NEGATIVE!

With her naivety she is probably trying to branch out from her webcam and porn mags... but without doing the research and learning the "rules".

If the chance arrises in the future I would still like to have a go.... but not on such a complex path.... :(


1 review(s) found for XXXcarmelXXX linked to in above post (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative)

password02

Yes a Big Negative in my book - so the meet went from a in call at £150 to a £200 out call and YOU paid for the hotel?

Did you manage to get a refund on the hotel room?

She does look fit and sexy but whats the point if you will never meet her?

Thanks for posting

Offline 1dt

Banning reason: Fantasist. Do not trust any post by this person.

Offline NelsonH

One thing you have now done is leave an identifiable link betweem you AW id and UKP id.

This means any stuff you put on here could trigger adverse AW notes.

I'd say this is something to avoid at all costs.


Offline The happy one

One thing you have now done is leave an identifiable link betweem you AW id and UKP id.

This means any stuff you put on here could trigger adverse AW notes.

I'd say this is something to avoid at all costs.

You really can not worry about the girls leaving you bad notes

For one only the verified members can read them

Two. You leave the feedback they deserve and any girl with her head screwed on will see it was her being nasty

Three if your worried about having bad notes left against you how can we take your reviews for real

The whole point of being on here is to warn others of a shit service provider

If you worried about what they will then do to you then you should not be on here

Sorry to get on one
Banning reason: Suspected pimp involved in organizing parties

Offline The_Don

At OP,

sorry you were messed about and thanks for post up a review about this W/G



One thing you have now done is leave an identifiable link betweem you AW id and UKP id.

This means any stuff you put on here could trigger adverse AW notes.

I'd say this is something to avoid at all costs.


If a W/G messed him around like this then yes a negative review is due.

Its easy to do another A/W account, + he has 0 feed back (just like me)


I only use a punting phone to book, and I don't use A/W and or emails to book (account 4+ years old).
If this means I can't book a W/G so be it, and that's just my way.


« Last Edit: February 10, 2015, 08:38:52 AM by The_Don »

"Death in the family" is page one in the WG book of excuses for not keeping a booking.
I have had this, along with "child ill", "car broken down", yada yada, etc etc

Why can't they just be honest? I mean if someone said, look I've fucked up - be it double booked or just couldn't be there - and a proper apology and a promise to re-book, this would smooth it over and make good the let down.

Why do they make these pathetic excuses and then expect us to believe them !

Offline King59

I've just made contact for an outcall appointment with carmel. At £200 for 1 hour outcall I normally do not do but I thought as she is hotter than your average aw girl I thought why not. I'm hoping the meeting goes ahead and that she's as good as we all hope!

Offline Zeusthedoc

Carmel Anderson (aka Kelly Belsey)

https://www.adultwork.com/2560753 or https://www.adultwork.com/XXXcarmelXXX

Now this is a case where I really wanted to be up close and enjoying the girl....
She has appeared in various modelling sites, soft porn lads mags, pop videos and tv shows.. and as she says on profile "newest line of work being porn." A great selection of pics in the AW Gallery which proved to be genuine from a little tour of facebook, etc...

So, I start the process requesting her location which came back Waltham Cross [OK by me]. Begining of last week I emailed: "I am back down in Hertfordshire and looking forward to meet you. I have the meeting in Waltham Cross late Friday morning. So I will be free from 2pm until 6pm for a one hour meet to suit you." 
My request for a one hour in-call GFE was responded to by: "Ok that is fine, however I do not work from home so would have to be at a hotel if you are happy with that? I know that the holiday inn express in Harlow if you book in advance is £42 I think :)". OK, I generally understand in-call as me visiting the WG... However, this now looks like an outcall with me funding the hotel!

I suggest a hotel nearer and get the reply: " I can book hotel if you would like to transfer the money into my account? Or meet briefly and you can give me cash? What ever way suits you best :). You will have your booking with me and then you would leave the hotel whenever you want as it would be your room. If you would like to stay and check out Saturday you can if not if your happy I will stay at the hotel and check out Saturday! Ok my number is: 07769407xxx I don't have credit on that phone to text or ring you back but I am free from about 5ish this evening to talk and sort out the final arrangements etc!
Looking forward to meeting you, Kisses Carmel xxxx"

Well this is different but the little fellah is perspiring at the thought of the gorgeous young tottie. So in goes the AW booking form with details quickly fully confirmed.  I then made over 12 phone calls to make final arrangements for meeting and pay for hotel! Evertime it went to mailbox answerphone. Of couse followed up with AW emails - 15 emails in all back and forward [6 from Carmel].
And finally on the morning of the punt I receive this: "Sorry if you have tried to get in contact with me my phone has been off due to a death in the family...you can always get in contact with me via phone or here and I will do my best to speak with you :). I cannot do today as I have also come on my period! Bad timing ay!  Hope to speak to you soon and hopefully re-arrange xxx."

Now I am a caring person and if the excuse was genuine I would be willing to accept the disappointment and a week of obsession (which left me no plan "B").
But she had had my phone number for full three days and surely one call or text would have been appropriate..... and that is the reason for the NEGATIVE!

With her naivety she is probably trying to branch out from her webcam and porn mags... but without doing the research and learning the "rules".

If the chance arrises in the future I would still like to have a go.... but not on such a complex path.... :(

I wouldn't bother.

that would be enough to put me off.

On her profile, it only says outcalls...was that the case when you booked?
« Last Edit: July 05, 2015, 12:50:55 PM by dopebeats »


1 review(s) found for XXXcarmelXXX linked to in above post (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative)

Offline Mr Br1ghts1de

Sorry to hear OP. Well done on sharing.

She looks hot, but £200 for 1 hour with her limited services would not interest me.

 

Offline King59

Yeah only outcall was noted on her profile.

I agree that £200 is a lot for 1 hour with the services available, but I think on the odd occasion why not for a hot girl. She might be a good fuck and a lot of fun...fingers crossed!

I've just made contact for an outcall appointment with carmel. At £200 for 1 hour outcall I normally do not do but I thought as she is hotter than your average aw girl I thought why not. I'm hoping the meeting goes ahead and that she's as good as we all hope!

So having read the above you want to book her!  :unknown:

I hope she doesn't fuck you about! She used 2 from the prossie excuses manual period and family death!  :sarcastic:

Sounds like the OP was fucked over because she got a longer or more suitable booking!

 :thumbsdown:

Well done to the OP for posting the AW feedback! If punters did this more often it might result in a more professional approach by some girls!

 :thumbsup:

password02

Yeah only outcall was noted on her profile.

I agree that £200 is a lot for 1 hour with the services available, but I think on the odd occasion why not for a hot girl. She might be a good fuck and a lot of fun...fingers crossed!

Would welcome a review if you do see her?

Also are you paying for the hotel?

Offline King59

I will definitely post a review following our meeting.

I've had girls in the past use many excuses but then ended up seeing them on another occasion.  She's been in good communication thus far and courtesy of my work I will be at this hotel for 3 days so not an inconvenience to see her for an outcall. If she doesn't turn up I will call another girl. I have scouted another couple as back ups.
« Last Edit: July 05, 2015, 07:04:47 PM by King59 »

password02

I will definitely post a review following our meeting.

I've had girls in the past use many excuses but then ended up seeing them on another occasion.  She's been in good communication thus far and courtesy of my work I will be at this hotel for 3 days so not an inconvenience to see her for an outcall. If she doesn't turn up I will call another girl. I have scouted another couple as back ups.

Nice - goo work - would be interested in how she performs on the day

Offline andyrou

http://www.hertfordshiremercury.co.uk/Cheshunt-benefit-cheat-Kelly-Belsey-fined/story-21985951-detail/story.html

Once a cheat, always a cheat! I would avoid at all costs, book a room and then she lets you down, jog on.



password02






AVOID! Even her mum disowns her.

I wonder if her mum does MILF meets?  :sarcastic:

password02

Perhaps a Mother & Daughter duo?


Latest media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)