Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.

Author Topic: Sarah_sweetAngel - Any info plz.....  (Read 328 times)

I am planning to see Sarah_sweetAngel ... https://www.adultwork.com/2666485

this weekend, have looked on ukp & tineye etc & found no hits..... any info good or bad would be welcome.

Thanks in advance.

Offline James999

Good luck, looks more like a pimped Private gallery than anything else, with over the top text "Luxury, world class, jet setter" odd for a 19 year old Bulgarian  :sarcastic:

Also the text spiel mentions Preston yet profile is London, common for PG scams to move around different regions.
« Last Edit: November 03, 2014, 12:25:05 PM by James999 »

Offline yorkshire123

Also looks like the profile has had a name change from AngelXJenn
Maybe worth asking on the NW region, personally i haven't noticed her before.
Banning reason: Making false malicious allegations against admin

Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)