Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Platinum Cindy - Caveat emptor  (Read 9857 times)

Offline west8

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=1.0

- Reviews
A new review thread can only be created once a service provider has agreed to a booking. A meet does not need to take place, money does not need change hands, the only criteria is that the she had accepted the initial booking. One review thread per member per service provider.


She didn't reply, move on.


I guess you missed that part. Here it is again:

Quote from: cindy
I am fully booked for the next two weeks so have a look at my diary on my profile and see for yourself when suits you best.
Cindy xxx


Offline iPad3


I guess you missed that part. Here it is again:

West8, the point is a booking was never accepted by Cindy ergo you should not be starting a review thread.

Or am I missing something?

Offline SamLP


I guess you missed that part. Here it is again:

I read that part and I can't see when the booking was made and accepted. I read her reply to your request and again she never accepted a booking. She told you to build up some AW feedback first.

Offline west8

Quote
   Out    Booking    07/10/2014 01:55:11    X PLATINUM x CINDY X (678) View Profile    2hr(s) for 200 GBP on 22/10/2014 at 12:00:00    07/10/2014 09:29:59       
   
Call XXX on 44XXXXXXXXXXXX on 07/10/2014 11:00-23:00. In-Call

Dear Cindy, my thanks once again. I look forward to finally meeting you.


Then she sent me her number.

Offline James999

Thats a booking request, not confirmation of an agreed booking  :dash:

And why would she need to send you her number if you already had it for whatsapp?

Just accept it, you freaked her out and she doesn't want to see you  :timeout:
« Last Edit: October 18, 2014, 04:51:25 PM by James999 »

Offline SamLP


Then she sent me her number.

That doesn't add up. The booking request was for the 7th, yet in your email you state if she can do the 22nd. Whether that was September or October I don't know. Either way it only proves you tried to make a request. It doesn't prove it was accepted. As for the number, you said she asked for yours to continue the conversation on whatsapp, not because she had accepted your booking.

Offline dezzatheblue2

You also did not say booking was accepted in your "review"
Banning reason: Fluffy twat

Offline west8

Thats a booking request, not confirmation of an agreed booking  :dash:

And why would she need to send you her number if you already had it for whatsapp?

She sent her number -via- whatsapp.

So, if submitting a booking request and then being sent a ladies number is not a confirmation, what is?

Other girls I have seen did precisely the same - read my booking, then replied with their phone number.

Dee this coming week being a prime example ...

Offline James999

So, if submitting a booking request and then being sent a ladies number is not a confirmation, what is?

Your booking being accepted / confirmed  :hi:

And as she didn't reply with her address how the fuck were you going to get there?

Offline west8

Just accept it, you freaked her out and she doesn't want to see you  :timeout:

Yes, next time I won't be honest and polite like I have been with every other girl booked through AW.

Perhaps Cindy prefers cheese one-liners and uncivilised, explicit correspondence. I'll find out next month :)

Offline west8

Your booking being accepted / confirmed  :hi:

Never had that with a single booking. I submit a booking, receive a number or an email reply, then meet the girl. For bookings some time in the future, I assumed that the reply meant I was to call on the day for the full address?

After the meeting, the girl marks the booking as having been completed.

Been the same for every AW meeting I have made.

Offline west8

Your booking being accepted / confirmed  :hi:

And as she didn't reply with her address how the fuck were you going to get there?

How could she reply with her address when she didn't even know where she would be based that week?

Location: TBC .. just like her profile states now for November.


Offline James999

Exactly, if she's not even told you where she's going to be hardly a confirmation, as plenty have said she's decided she doesn't want to see you (as is her right) you come accross as obsessed and you've not even met her yet, that can freak pro$$ies out  :thumbsdown:

I wonder what she has you stored in her phone as?

Offline west8

Exactly, if she's not even told you where she's going to be hardly a confirmation, as plenty have said she's decided she doesn't want to see you (as is her right) you come accross as obsessed and you've not even met her yet, that can freak pro$$ies out  :thumbsdown:

I wonder what she has you stored in her phone as?

I am stored just below you in fact James. I'm 'Fuck, no' and you are clearly 'Fantasist'.

Obsessed with good service and mutual respect, yes. I am not denying her right not to see me or anyone else. I am merely suggesting that she communicate that a little more clearly and consistently - as every other girl I have met through AW has done.

Even Naughty Nathalie replied to say she was so sorry for the (day late) email response. That to my mind constitutes 'good service'.


Furthermore, using your confirmed/unconfirmed logic, Cindy doesn't have a single confirmed booking as per her 'TBC' availability.

So make your mind up.


Likewise, 'Dee in Kensington' can't have any confirmed bookings either if no-one has the address yet.

Quote
'07xxx xxxxxx. See you X.'


If you had actually ever met a real girl, you would know that the address is forthcoming either the evening before or on the day. Any member knows that.

The reason you don't makes me believe that 8,000 posts and the absence of reviews suggests you are a 'bedroom punter'.

« Last Edit: October 18, 2014, 05:12:33 PM by west8 »

Offline James999

Using your logic, Cindy doesn't have a single confirmed booking as per her 'TBC' availability.

It's not my logic, it's the Way AW works, they accept a booking and then confirm it completed.

She clearly doesn't have the issue with other bookings or a problem with the booking system as she has 678 feedbacks  :music:

Offline yorkshire123

I wonder what she has you stored in her phone as?

 :lol:

Maybe she uses pictures not names

Banning reason: Making false malicious allegations against admin

Offline west8

679 after I meet her in November.

That might be a better time to write a more comprehensive review.

If she is as wonderful as you believe, I will make sure to say so.

Offline Tailpipe

West 8 I suspect she got freaked out, the level of emails was high.

She is busy and cheap and I guess she can see who she wishes .

There was no meeting or agreement to meet , her profile confirms
The fb requirement .

Negative review was not called for in my view.

Offline west8

Agree TP - she must have freaked out. Nothing I can do about that. My loss.

I'll simply proceed with the alternative booking and see how that goes.

The fact of the matter is that Cindy will perhaps treat the next gentleman who approaches her with a little more respect. If so, good luck to them both.

Never had that with a single booking. I submit a booking, receive a number or an email reply, then meet the girl. For bookings some time in the future, I assumed that the reply meant I was to call on the day for the full address?

After the meeting, the girl marks the booking as having been completed.

Been the same for every AW meeting I have made.

That's not always the case, for example over the past few months met one girl from AW twice, and on both occasions
the AW booking request was marked "confirmed" BEFORE I actually met her.  Sometimes the booking request on AW
can also be marked "scheduled" then later (post meeting) converted to "confirmed" to allow for mutual feedback
ratings.

Reading through your review, and judging by the fact that Cindy has a very large and repeat clientele base, she can afford
to refuse booking requests from new prospective clients. I've just met her once last year, and I can tell you it was a real
struggle to arrange a mutually convenient appointment slot due to her popularity, and since then it's gone into hyper
overdrive exponential status given the fact she's fully booked for weeks in advance as of writing.

My apologies for sounding or coming across as thick, but did Cindy ACTUALLY schedule your booking request with view
to confirmation or sent you any communication inferring that your booking request was convenient for her?


Offline TreyWalker

Every booking I've made on adultwork has been confirmed on adultwork before I've met them. Your booking request will have confirmed or scheduled written next to it.

Offline Tailpipe

There are many goods ones in the London at the moment and I know
She is Highley rated .

But it's nots the first or I am sure the last time that's coms have got
In mess with a so called top rated girl .

We have seen threads and posts along those lines in the past.

Just move on and pick another.


Offline west8

Every booking I've made on adultwork has been confirmed on adultwork before I've met them. Your booking request will have confirmed or scheduled written next to it.

All I can see is this for future appointments:

Quote
You will be able to leave feedback for this activity after it's scheduled end date/time.

I like this bit :

‘You want the honest reply to that question? Here it is:  .. I have a 9-year-old daughter and I would never risk her or my privacy for anything. I'm sorry if that is a poor answer. It is an honest answer.’

‘I’m third from the left: <hyperlink to a picture of me with friends>’




Latest media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)