Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Independet_Lena (Whitechapel)  (Read 6687 times)


30 review(s) for INDEPENDET_LENA (24 positive, 2 neutral, 4 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline LL

I originally booked a different girl in the same flat in Whitechapel - Sexy Tayla...
https://www.adultwork.com/2574209 or https://www.adultwork.com/%7E%7ESexy%7ETayla%7E%7E

However, I got delayed by the tube and turned up at the flat 5 minute late.  Nobody answered my calls for a couple of minutes as I waited outside.  Then I was invited inside.  I met Tayla - she's pretty in the flesh but doesn't look quite as good as in her pics.  The time was now 17:37 and she told me that she could no longer see me for 30 minutes as planned since she had another booking at 6.  So straight away that tells me the place I'm in is accepting back-to-back bookings.  I read in another review of her that somebody else had written recently that she insists on punters taking a shower if they want OWO.  Now bearing in mind she leaves no time to shower herself between customers - talk about double-standards!

Anyway, I accepted it was my fault I wouldn't be able to see my original choice as I was late.  I was offered the chance to see another girl instead.  I waited in the room for a few minutes - then in walks Independet_Lena [sic]. 

https://www.adultwork.com/2229506 or https://www.adultwork.com/INDEPENDET%5FLENA

I recognised this girl as she's also on my hotlist.  I didn't know they worked from the same flat.  She's beautiful - very cute, smiling and giggling.  She did it for me so I didn't hesitate to agree.  I handed over the cash for 30 minutes, got undressed and we got down to business.  French kissing was very nice.  Was offered OWO but went for OW as always.  BJ technique was poor to be honest - more hands that mouth and quite vigorous so I asked her to stop.  Asked to fuck her and she changed the condom for a new one (never seen that done before).  I had a nice time fucking her in different positions and it's all going well at this point.  She's very obliging and doesn't shy away from my kissing her full on while nailing her.  Then there's a knock on the door.  My punting watch confirms to me that I've only had 15 minutes so I ask her what the knocking is all about.  She tells me I have 7 minutes left.  OK that would only cut my booking by 8 minutes - maybe not worth making such a big deal about it - but I hate being rushed.  When I have 5 minutes left, then a knock on the door is acceptable, not at the half-way point.

I queried the time-keeping.  Why do I bother?  This never helps matters.  Lena jumps up off me and leaves the room saying, "wait here I'll check".  She's out the room for a few minutes and I can hear her talking to somebody in Polish.  I'm bricking it thinking that some EE pimp is about to enter the room with a pair of pliers in his hand.  After a few minutes, Lena returns - she says, sternly, "you have 10 minutes and then you have to leave".  See, I'm no better off - she spent more than 3 minutes out of the room.  It's worse actually as the mood has changed entirely.  Now I just want to finish.  I fucked her for a few more minutes (she didn't respond as well to my kissing her and it didn't feel right now anyway) then jizzed all over her cute little tits.  Got dressed and left.

Since my punt I've been thinking about how similar the experience was to when I went to a flat in Barbican to see another blonde girl - Olivia.  That was rushed too and also with a knock at the door, nowhere near the end of my paid time.  Out of interest I looked up the review I'd written about Olivia, a year ago.  Low and behold it's the same profile as Lena!
https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=19182.msg294350;topicseen#msg294350

Same profile, but a different girl I'm sure of it, same pimp/maid behind the operation though, no doubt.  Same back-to-back rushed service.

I see Lena has had some good reviews here.  In my opinion, and this is the irony - if she really was independent as her name suggests then I think she would be worth seeing.  Far from independent - she has somebody else doing her timekeeping for her (and poorly).


5 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (3 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)
30 review(s) found for INDEPENDET_LENA linked to in above post (24 positive, 2 neutral, 4 negative)

I hate it when someone knocks on the door, scares the shit out of me! Can't they set a timer or something. They should only knock on the door when time is up.

Better luck next time mate

Offline smiths

I hate it when someone knocks on the door, scares the shit out of me! Can't they set a timer or something. They should only knock on the door when time is up.

Better luck next time mate

It doesnt scare me but it puts me off, its the old parlour trick now being used in this brothel, all designed to speed the punter up to get the next one in.

Offline smiths

I originally booked a different girl in the same flat in Whitechapel - Sexy Tayla...
https://www.adultwork.com/2574209 or https://www.adultwork.com/%7E%7ESexy%7ETayla%7E%7E

However, I got delayed by the tube and turned up at the flat 5 minute late.  Nobody answered my calls for a couple of minutes as I waited outside.  Then I was invited inside.  I met Tayla - she's pretty in the flesh but doesn't look quite as good as in her pics.  The time was now 17:37 and she told me that she could no longer see me for 30 minutes as planned since she had another booking at 6.  So straight away that tells me the place I'm in is accepting back-to-back bookings.  I read in another review of her that somebody else had written recently that she insists on punters taking a shower if they want OWO.  Now bearing in mind she leaves no time to shower herself between customers - talk about double-standards!

Anyway, I accepted it was my fault I wouldn't be able to see my original choice as I was late.  I was offered the chance to see another girl instead.  I waited in the room for a few minutes - then in walks Independet_Lena [sic]. 

https://www.adultwork.com/2229506 or https://www.adultwork.com/INDEPENDET%5FLENA

I recognised this girl as she's also on my hotlist.  I didn't know they worked from the same flat.  She's beautiful - very cute, smiling and giggling.  She did it for me so I didn't hesitate to agree.  I handed over the cash for 30 minutes, got undressed and we got down to business.  French kissing was very nice.  Was offered OWO but went for OW as always.  BJ technique was poor to be honest - more hands that mouth and quite vigorous so I asked her to stop.  Asked to fuck her and she changed the condom for a new one (never seen that done before).  I had a nice time fucking her in different positions and it's all going well at this point.  She's very obliging and doesn't shy away from my kissing her full on while nailing her.  Then there's a knock on the door.  My punting watch confirms to me that I've only had 15 minutes so I ask her what the knocking is all about.  She tells me I have 7 minutes left.  OK that would only cut my booking by 8 minutes - maybe not worth making such a big deal about it - but I hate being rushed.  When I have 5 minutes left, then a knock on the door is acceptable, not at the half-way point.

I queried the time-keeping.  Why do I bother?  This never helps matters.  Lena jumps up off me and leaves the room saying, "wait here I'll check".  She's out the room for a few minutes and I can hear her talking to somebody in Polish.  I'm bricking it thinking that some EE pimp is about to enter the room with a pair of pliers in his hand.  After a few minutes, Lena returns - she says, sternly, "you have 10 minutes and then you have to leave".  See, I'm no better off - she spent more than 3 minutes out of the room.  It's worse actually as the mood has changed entirely.  Now I just want to finish.  I fucked her for a few more minutes (she didn't respond as well to my kissing her and it didn't feel right now anyway) then jizzed all over her cute little tits.  Got dressed and left.

Since my punt I've been thinking about how similar the experience was to when I went to a flat in Barbican to see another blonde girl - Olivia.  That was rushed too and also with a knock at the door, nowhere near the end of my paid time.  Out of interest I looked up the review I'd written about Olivia, a year ago.  Low and behold it's the same profile as Lena!
https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=19182.msg294350;topicseen#msg294350

Same profile, but a different girl I'm sure of it, same pimp/maid behind the operation though, no doubt.  Same back-to-back rushed service.

I see Lena has had some good reviews here.  In my opinion, and this is the irony - if she really was independent as her name suggests then I think she would be worth seeing.  Far from independent - she has somebody else doing her timekeeping for her (and poorly).

Sorry to read about this LL. Sounds like a piss poor set-up, put me off bothering travelling to the area to punt with Tayla.


5 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (3 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)
30 review(s) found for INDEPENDET_LENA linked to in above post (24 positive, 2 neutral, 4 negative)

Offline dami3n

too many negatives - thanks for the warning as she was on my hotlist.

I queried the time-keeping.  Why do I bother?  This never helps matters...


feel your pain on this, having to interrupt proceedings to work out + or - a few minutes sucks balls, kills the mojo and creates a bad vibe ...even if you were right all along

also proves a number of things, not independent, clockwatcher, likely back to back booked so always looking to shave time off a each punter to buy herself some rest between bookings lined up close together by her pimp

Offline brolin_76

this place is going worse day by day as these girls are forced to do back to back booking. And another thing is that they do not work on weekends so obviously they are busy on weekdays.   

Offline tonysoprano

Seen this girl and Tayla, and they were decent for half-hour punts. Sorry you got the knock on the door, that's happened to me in other places and is a bit of a mood-killer.

I won't go back here..I've resolved never to set foot anywhere near Whitechapel again as I regard it as the biggest shitheap in London.

It does seem like the girls in this place are going downhill, much like the area.
Banning reason: Troll

Offline NightKid

Sorry to hear it turned sour towards the end.

I saw Julietta (https://www.adultwork.com/2383166 or https://www.adultwork.com/Miss+Julietta) who also works at same place and, while my primary negative was attitude, another issue I've noticed about this place this that they seem to play time games with punters, such as leaving the room for 5+ mins or early time-up knocks, but it's usually overlooked in most of their reviews when actually mentioned.

The most frustrating bit, however, is that I reckon these girls would give a good service if not for these stupid little niggles.


5 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (4 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative)

Offline mrhappypants

LL sorry to hear you had a shit punt. I have commented on Lena's clock watching before.  As a one pop guy I will often book an hour session and enjoy it even if I don't get full time.  I know this is unacceptable to alot of punters and would steer clear on this issue.

Offline LL

LL sorry to hear you had a shit punt. I have commented on Lena's clock watching before.  As a one pop guy I will often book an hour session and enjoy it even if I don't get full time.  I know this is unacceptable to alot of punters and would steer clear on this issue.
I think that's absolutely fine if you're happy with the value for money you're getting, and you have £100 to spend.  An hour booking is probably best with these girls so that you get chance to bring them into the shower with you at the beginning for a well-needed scrub!

Offline akauya

Sorry you had a crap punt LL. As I mentioned on the Sexy Tayla review thread I saw Babe Michelle (now gone) in this flat and she actually told me that it was Leena's flat. Whether that's true or not I don't know. The back to back booking though put a big question mark on this group and I for one will avoid.

Thanks

 :hi:

Offline Jimmyredcab

This sounds very much like one of Sergei's flats -------------- Independent my arse.     :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

This sounds very much like one of Sergei's flats -------------- Independent my arse.     :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Yeah that's right at the moment it's a Polish branch  :D

I think Lena is awesome, one of my fave girls in London and great sexy gfe on her day. However, she packs them in in 30 minute slots and its definetly conveyor belt service lately.

This is one girl who should move independent and upmarket a bit imo.

Until then, I'm out.

REVIEW

Thanks for the review LL, I'll be giving Lena a miss, I had previously seen Tayla at that location for an hour (review in my list), was probably out in 45. There was genuinely an air of 'being tolerated' and not really welcomed, my only (thankfully), negative thus far.

Tayla also managed to disappear for 5 minutes and probably have a tea-break with whoever was there at the time. I really can't stand for 'game-players' like that, and the back-to-back service is off-putting.

Offline UberX

Banning reason: Posting fake reviews. Do not trust any post by this member

Good call. She definitely gives head like Lenna.

Offline UberX

her voice is exactly same as lena if I remember correctly
Banning reason: Posting fake reviews. Do not trust any post by this member

Offline The_Don

did anyone know Lena was doing porn movie before?

http://www.youporn.com/watch/9089496/polish-wife-craves-more/?from=search_full&pos=24

 :P  :wackogirl:

thanks for the links its always good to see what's on offer!


@ OP sorry about your bad punt


This sounds very much like one of Sergei's flats -------------- Independent my arse.     :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:


Same location:


different horses for courses


Its a managed profile

I've been with W/G at didn't look great but the service good. Some good looking girls, just have crap service.
« Last Edit: December 01, 2014, 08:17:42 PM by The_Don »

her voice is exactly same as lena if I remember correctly
The girl in the film has tattos on both arms, Lena of Whitechapel has no tattoos. Nevertheless a good lookalike.

Offline mrhappypants

The girl in the film has tattos on both arms, Lena of Whitechapel has no tattoos. Nevertheless a good lookalike.

I cannot explain the disparity about tattoos but having seen Lara several times I would very surprised if it is not her - as mentioned above she has the same style and laugh, bearing a very strong resemblance in my opinion although she has put on a few pounds and mercifully does not wear fake eyelashes.

Dave

Offline LL

I cannot explain the disparity about tattoos but having seen Lara several times I would very surprised if it is not her - as mentioned above she has the same style and laugh, bearing a very strong resemblance in my opinion although she has put on a few pounds and mercifully does not wear fake eyelashes.

Dave
I agree I reckon it's Lena in the vid.  Does sound like her.  Further proof is that the dude fucking her only got 16 minutes and 42 seconds.  With her finishing him off with a handjob.  No doubt he paid for half an hour too.  :lol:

Offline mrhappypants

Yep if you listen carefully you can hear her housemate knocking on the door to signal times up 5 minutes before the end.

Dave


Offline LL

I think its this woman:
http://www.iafd.com/person.rme/perfid=natashastarr/gender=f/natasha-starr.htm
Just the girl in the movie or do we think that Lena is actually the pornstar Natasha Starr?
Could be.  Both from Poland and they look the same to me!


Illiterate Lena                           Natasha Starr

Amazing if true. Star of movie classics such as, "Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked the Babysitter 13".  :lol:




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)