The OP should use Chrome on the iPhone, in particular Incognito mode. Then change settings so all cookies, history and browsing data are deleted when window is closed.
Works for me.
On iOS8, a word of warning. They've changed the photo/GPS bit, so now my camera roll shows places I have been, in some cases the street of building I've been in.
Bloody scary if you take pics of WGs for review later.
What is more worrying is just like emails, there is a folder called 'recently deleted'. At bottom of screen in photos, it shows photos/cloud/albums. Select albums, and there is a folder for the pics you thought
you had deleted.
So in effect, you need to delete twice.