Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Mia__ Shoreditch - a welcome return to the legendary question of ‘bum or pussy’  (Read 2445 times)

139 review(s) for MIA_. (121 positive, 16 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Kool Keef]
143 review(s) for MIA___ (124 positive, 16 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by scutty brown]

Offline mynameisjeffp

External Link/Members Only

External Link/Members Only

It’s been just over a year since my last review of Mia, and reviews in general. Punting for me these days doesn’t happen so much with either Mia or my other regular.

I’ve been meeting with Mia for a couple of years now, less so these days as civi life has left me with not quite as much ‘me time’ as there once was. I found myself with some extra dinheiro and a few hours to spare while working not far from her.

This is only the second time I’ve met with Mia this year and as always I’ve had the most excellent time.

Mia’s appearance is exactly as her profile photos show on the other website. Bonus points for her as she does do outfit requests as long as it’s within reason and shown on her profile. I’d asked for her to wear the black lace outfit she has, the pics of her leaning on the mahoooosive bedroom mirror on her profile show which one I like.

Mia’s fee : £350 90mins incall.

Mia’s place of work is well mentioned on here so I do not need to repeat anything. It’s a safe and discreet environment to spend time with her.