Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Melissa / xxxCheekyxxx; alice_sky (Edinburgh)  (Read 2456 times)


3 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 1290198) (1 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Admin]
2 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 957084) (1 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline Marmalade

Melissa - I'd like to say she was a bit mechanical, but that might be a disservice to intelligent machines.

Trouble is, she was a rather pleasant girl other than in the bedroom department, and even there I couldn't say she was 'unpleasant.' If I asked her to move a muscle - eg hold my cock or put it in her mouth - she did so. But other than that, no movement whatsoever. Maybe she didn't like me physically (?). She seems educated and professional in terms of being able to run her own business nicely. But almost totally detached from the basic process of fucking. If she had shown some enthusiasm I might have booked her again. As it is, I was bored after a few minutes of thrusting and just politely faked an orgasm so as to move on. Sad, but I can't in all honesty give her a good review.

alice_sky was an almost identical experience. Charming woman, but totally into herself. Both asked me "what services were required" and enquired about my "total satisfaction with the services provided" afterwards. Both more than capable of doing the job well from their point of view. Both a disaster area in their ability to do the job well from a punter point of view (or this punter at least).*

*The problem for them in a city the size of Edinburgh is that word unfortunately gets around and if enough punters feel they wouldn't go back then new punters will start to stay away.


3 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (1 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)
2 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (1 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative)

Offline Cactus

Sorry to hear that you have had another couple of bad experience in the fair city of Edinburgh.  They didn't sound all that bad TBH, which you pointed out, however more negatives than positives by the sound of things.

I've never seen either of the girls you mention here, never even heard of Melissa TBH.  She actually looks pretty good, shame that her services don't match up to the physical appearance.

Alice Sky has been about for a while now, have considered seeing her in the past but had heard she was a bit mechanical as well so have steered clear.

Cheers for the info though, shall bare it in mind when next punting  :drinks:




Latest media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)