Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: lovingthelove - Denmark Hill  (Read 2960 times)


4 review(s) for Englishanalqueen (2 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline marco.f

Yesterday I asked in the forum info about lovingthelove:

https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=2505487

This is the link to my request for info:

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=37033.0

So, after my yesterday's negative experience

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=37057.0

Today I decide to reinvest what I saved yesterday with lovingthelove . After some texts, we *agree* to meet at XY:00 (my idea was to have 30mins for 60, no OWO yes DFK, as confirmed with texts).

After exiting the tube and looking for her postcode, 5 minutes before arriving at XY:00 I send her a text message. I wait 5 minutes, no response, then 10, no response, then 15, no response. At XY:10 I send another text. No response. At XY:20 I send her another message "Fuck yourself bitch! I can't wait forever you princess" and go away. At XY:30 I received an empty message from her. WTF?  :diablo:

Removed from my hot list forever.

UPDATE:
I've just read that someone has replied to my request for info positively, by having reviewed her recently. To me, she is a negative.




4 review(s) found for Englishanalqueen linked to in above post (2 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)

Offline mrfixit37

There you go as they say one mans meat  is another's poison :unknown:.  I had a great time.
« Last Edit: August 30, 2014, 12:41:45 AM by mrfixit37 »

Offline marco.f

Probably she would have been stunning, I have no doubts about that (I was very curios to meet her), but the way she behaved totally unprofessionally with me makes me give her a very negative review.

Offline mrfixit37

I'm sorry you had that experience but like civvy girls, working girls are entitled to pick and choose who they see or don't see.

Offline Fb878

Mr fixit - have you seen Mel?  And if you have, which would you choose?

Cheers

Offline mrfixit37

Mel??? Of which beauty do you speak fb878?

Offline Fb878

One of Jason's reviews.

Youngnsingle.

I like a hottie



Offline mrfixit37

Nice . I'll definitely give her a try or two lol

 :hi: thank you.

Offline yorkshire123

I'm sorry you had that experience but like civvy girls, working girls are entitled to pick and choose who they see or don't see.

Thats true enough but if they agree to a meeting & fuck punters about then they deserve to be labeled as a time waster as Marco has done.
I find your subtle gloating & excusing of her behaviour a little unsettling on a punters forum.
Banning reason: Making false malicious allegations against admin

Offline mrfixit37

Having had I a little read and research I'll swerve her in favour of the Brazilians in borough.

 :drinks: cheers for the heads up though.

Offline mrfixit37

Thats true enough but if they agree to a meeting & fuck punters about then they deserve to be labeled as a time waster as Marco has done.
I find your subtle gloating & excusing of her behaviour a little unsettling on a punters forum.

I'm not excusing her behaviour, . she clearly states her postcode which is no where near a tube station. So why would she send him to one . ?

No one was privy to any communication between the two but all we have is 1 persons  word for it like with my review you only have my word. I think its a bit unsettling for someone to text  fuck yourself bitch . but that's just my opinion. Like your entitled to yours.
« Last Edit: August 30, 2014, 01:25:28 AM by mrfixit37 »

Offline marco.f

I'm not excusing her behaviour, . she clearly states her postcode which is no where near a tube station. So why would she send him to one . ?

No one was privy to any communication between the two but all we have is 1 persons  word for it like with my review you only have my word. I think its a bit unsettling for someone to text  fuck yourself bitch . but that's just my opinion. Like your entitled to yours.

What's the relation with the postcode and not meeting me after *agreeing* to meet me? I know it's not close to the tube station: as a matter of fact the closest station is Denmark Hill, but I preferred to exit at Brixton because I had a much shorter tube time (from Brixton tube station is 2.4 km, all of which I made on foot). We agreed to meet and 5 minutes before arriving I asked for the exact flat (the postcode usually shows a very close range, and when I was there by looking at the houses in the street of the postcode I thing I have spotted what was her block of flats), nonetheless she never replied to me. If you think this behavior is OK, then the goal of this forum is useless. Another thing would have been if she had texted me "No, I don't want to meet you, because you are ugly", to which I would have not said anything (everyone have their own right).

You are like implying I did not go there? Before asking for info in the forum 2 days ago, I already had sent her 2 texts, but I was not sure about the profile (the price for an English girl for 30 mins seemed to be to low for me, and the picture were questionable). After my bad other punt 2 days ago, I decided to try my (bad) luck with her.

About the last text I sent her, so what? I waited 30 minutes, I might have overreacted but she behave unprofessionally.

Offline smiths

What's the relation with the postcode and not meeting me after *agreeing* to meet me? I know it's not close to the tube station: as a matter of fact the closest station is Denmark Hill, but I preferred to exit at Brixton because I had a much shorter tube time (from Brixton tube station is 2.4 km, all of which I made on foot). We agreed to meet and 5 minutes before arriving I asked for the exact flat (the postcode usually shows a very close range, and when I was there by looking at the houses in the street of the postcode I thing I have spotted what was her block of flats), nonetheless she never replied to me. If you think this behavior is OK, then the goal of this forum is useless. Another thing would have been if she had texted me "No, I don't want to meet you, because you are ugly", to which I would have not said anything (everyone have their own right).

You are like implying I did not go there? Before asking for info in the forum 2 days ago, I already had sent her 2 texts, but I was not sure about the profile (the price for an English girl for 30 mins seemed to be to low for me, and the picture were questionable). After my bad other punt 2 days ago, I decided to try my (bad) luck with her.

About the last text I sent her, so what? I waited 30 minutes, I might have overreacted but she behave unprofessionally.

IMO you are right to do this negative review and i would of done the same myself, i dont appreciate WGs fucking me about and if they do they get a negative review. The fact another punter might have a good punt with the WG and then done a positive review is neither here nor there to me. My review was about MY experience obviously.

I'm not excusing her behaviour, . she clearly states her postcode which is no where near a tube station. So why would she send him to one . ?

No one was privy to any communication between the two] but all we have is 1 persons  word for it like with my review you only have my word. I think its a bit unsettling for someone to text  fuck yourself bitch . but that's just my opinion. Like your entitled to yours.

And she also states that her nearest train stations are North Dulwich and Brixton Tube station  :dash:

« Last Edit: August 30, 2014, 10:37:43 AM by Chicken Commando »

Offline mrfixit37

. The fact another punter might have a good punt with the WG and then done a positive review is neither here nor there to me. My review was about MY experience obviously.

Exactly smiths and with the tube station nonsense .. If wanna walk to her her place from either of those stations be my guest they ain't close.. They might be the nearest!

As for wgs fucking you about ..blimey if we gave up on everyone that did  we'd never punt again.

Exactly smiths and with the tube station nonsense .. If wanna walk to her her place from either of those stations be my guest they ain't close.. They might be the nearest!

As for wgs fucking you about ..blimey if we gave up on everyone that did  we'd never punt again.

Yes but we still have to point out those who do  :dash: :dash: :dash:

Offline shagbambi


As for wgs fucking you about ..blimey if we gave up on everyone that did  we'd never punt again.

We would be punting with girls that actually respected their booking slots.


Offline mrfixit37

All the more for me then. :hi: I thank you.

Offline marco.f

We would be punting with girls that actually respected their booking slots.

Totally agree with you. The market is made by the *clients*, not by the escorts. If we start accepting girls that do no respect their booking slot, or those girls that are different from the ones advertised in the profiles, or those girl lying with services, etc etc, then this forum is useless.


She did exactly the same fucking thing to me. Like Marco, arranged a 30 minute appointment. She sent postcode, I arrived. Sent texts. Nothing. called. no answer. Came home.

it may be that as a result of the positive review she's got a flurry of bookings, but this was arranged and confirmed. Maybe she's prioritising longer bookings, but for fuck’s sake. There's disorganisation, then there's just being stupid and inconsiderate.

My advice would be to avoid, or if you do book, arrange it through aw then she might respect the appointment time for fear of negative feedback.

Bunch of arse.  :angry:

She did exactly the same fucking thing to me. Like Marco, arranged a 30 minute appointment. She sent postcode, I arrived. Sent texts. Nothing. called. no answer. Came home.

it may be that as a result of the positive review she's got a flurry of bookings, but this was arranged and confirmed. Maybe she's prioritising longer bookings, but for fuck’s sake. There's disorganisation, then there's just being stupid and inconsiderate.

My advice would be to avoid, or if you do book, arrange it through aw then she might respect the appointment time for fear of negative feedback.

Bunch of arse.  :angry:

Perhaps she was double booked, busy with mrfixit37 or he extended the booking while shagging and that's why she didn't answer you :P


Perhaps she was double booked, busy with mrfixit37 or he extended the booking while shagging and that's why she didn't answer you :P

In what universe is this good excuse?




Latest media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)