Sugar Babies

Author Topic: Lonely Essex boy in need of advice  (Read 1993 times)

Offline Jackdaw1973

Hi guys

Long time reader first time writer and was looking for a bit of help and advice. I am new to the game and looking for recommendations please.

I am looking for

Under 30
Within 20 miles of Romford Essex
C cup or larger
Around the £100 mark
Good gfe with great oral skills
Clothing now this is the bit that I find really hard and frustrating. All I want is someone in heels and stockings (I know it's corny but it does it for me) and I find that really hard to get for some reason
Don't care about dress size but someone around the 5'5 height as am only short and don't really want to be standing on a box to kiss her :)

Any help or advice you can give would be greatly appreciated

Offline Watts.E.Dunn

As no ones replied then perhaos your requirment dosent exist. Just do a search on Adultwork ;!.

Offline Jackdaw1973

Thanks watts for your reply. I have found loads of girls but just wanted a bit of feedback from someone rather than picking one at random. I have heard quite a few horror stories and don't really want to waste my hard earned cash if I can help it

The happy one

Thanks watts for your reply. I have found loads of girls but just wanted a bit of feedback from someone rather than picking one at random. I have heard quite a few horror stories and don't really want to waste my hard earned cash if I can help it

What you are looking for is out there and at 20 miles puts you into Central London so more choice there

But you are a little too narrow in your search as at £100 for the hour in our area it will pretty much be an Eastern European and very few local ones give a shit about what you want and more about getting your money and fucking you off

So wisely choose

Offline cunnyhunt