Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Viva street spot a scam?  (Read 1316 times)

Offline jollieollie86

Hi All,

I'm fairly new to the game and starting to look at other sites to AW as there seems to be a lot more choice for Shropshire but I'm unsure how to spot scams on there(viva street)?

For example this advert here: External Link/Members Only  or External Link/Members Only how's the best way to tell?

I've tried searching on here for these girls but found nothing and I assume you have to verify on Vivastreet?

Thanks

Online Punterperson1971

I’ve had some luck with VS but also a bad one in June normally if you’re unsure ask them for a face pic of video call if they bottle it then you know it’s going to be a B&S,or do a 15 minute booking of its cheap and either toft or walk if she’s a monster
« Last Edit: December 13, 2022, 11:49:00 am by Punterperson1971 »

Offline The Wagged Wascal

Hi All,

I'm fairly new to the game and starting to look at other sites to AW as there seems to be a lot more choice for Shropshire but I'm unsure how to spot scams on there(viva street)?

For example this advert here: External Link/Members Only  or External Link/Members Only how's the best way to tell?

I've tried searching on here for these girls but found nothing and I assume you have to verify on Vivastreet?

Thanks

First thing to do is a reverse image search - I tend to use Yandex but others are available.

Offline jollieollie86

Thanks guys great tips sometime I guess ill just have to TOFTH  :D

Love the Yandex idea Just on those links alone it brings up some interesting sites the same image has been used on. Certainly may give a better idea  :thumbsup:

Offline pbrown355

Look carefully at the pictures. Are they all of the same girl? If not, don't go.
Without a face pic, and if they won't send you one then don't go.
Does the price match the girl? If she looks like £150ph and the price is £100 don't go.