Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: MissVoluptuous - Liverpool St  (Read 3377 times)

9 review(s) for ClaudiaVonBurg (5 positive, 2 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by WARSZAWA16]

Offline candiedorange

Hey All,

Been in London a lot recently for work. Got the horn after managing to leave the office at a decent time. Was all very short notice, messaged a few different providers off  Adultwork. Only MissVoluptuous responded and decided to go for it as I needed a release.

External Link/Members Only

Comms were good, done via WhatsApp. Had a brief call too. She's not my really my type but I was really horny and no one else was responding. Comms were good so decided to just have a Blow and Go, priced at £50.

Walked over 30 minutes after chatting, was a stones throw from Liverpool Station. One bed flat above one of the shops. Told me she was renting from a friend.

She's a big girl. Bigger than it comes across in her pics. 5ft 10ish, size 20 i think (though I'm no expert). Huge tits though, facially OK, and I was only after a blowjob so thought all good. Friendly enough too.

She lay on the bed, on her side with tits out. Stood over her and pulled pants down. Asked if i wanted OWO, which i certainly did. Extra 20. Then asked if i could cum in her mouth and she asked for another 20. Umm'd for 10 seconds and thought may as well. So 90 all in. Blowjob was decent, let me feel her tits (massive and felt good) and let me hold her head which she sucked pretty deep. After 5 minutes I came hard in her mouth. She tried to pull away a bit due to the amount (a few weeks worth unloaded) but i held her head and she didn't resist or mind in the end. Nice chit chat after and i was out within 15 minutes.

Due to the price... I swayed between Neutral and Positive. Decided positive as the BJ was good, comms were good and she was friendly enough considering I was there for a quick release. Also... this is the going rate in London possibly?

Hope this is a useful. Thanks all