Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Carla of GEA  (Read 1982 times)

Wee Man

External Link/Members Only

I'm a bit confused as to how to rate this punt. The reason being when I met Carla she turned out to be Dani from GE (Scotsgirls), who also advertises as an independent called Delicious Dani.

If you check out the AW photos against the GEA ones there isn't much likeness. I'm not sure if the girl I got is the same one in the GEA pics. This thought was in my mind while we were together and the more I dwelt on it the more annoyed I got with the idea that I'd been conned. It's not easy to be certain as the photos are either blurred or faceless but I tried to get it out of "Carla" by asking her background but I don't know if she thought I was a cop because she became a bit cagey about answering anything and this itself didn't help any.

I know the agency has got previous for switching girls and I'd be interesting to know if anyone has any insight in to "Carla".

In case she is Carla and I'm just paranoid, we did spend an hour together and the punt was decent enough. She gave a reasonable BBBJ and we went through a few positions ending in me on top and her head banging off the headboard as I banged away until I filled the jacket. After a short rest it was some more OWO but I was knackered so just let her blow me until I was ready to cum then it was pearl necklace time.

BigFred

I know exactly what you mean. I had seen Carla from gea about a year ago. I remember the date because she told me that she had just been marching in the Orange Walk. If I remember she wasn’t that attractive facially. I think the photos are genuine but the agency does edit them to remove tattoos. I think they also edit them to make the girls look more attractive.

Offline Falkirk GND

Well, well, well - "Carla" does get around doesn't she  :cool:

Carla at GEA  External Link/Members Only

Offline Falkirk GND

Ooooops - hit the wrong button!