Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: MichelleMichelle - Aberdeen  (Read 2702 times)

3 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 6677546) (1 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline astra2100u

External Link/Members Only
External Link/Members Only
Met with Michelle the last time she was in Aberdeen but didnt review as she went off the radar for a long time .Anyhow as a guide.
Location was on King Street ,not a million miles away from the Pitodrie Bar
Comms were via text and all were efficient with no delays.Aske her to wear some lingerie and black stockings
Arrived and was buzzed in straight awa.
She had on exactlt what I wanted so paperwork dealt with and on to buisness.
Nice set of tits although i think they were enhanced.No problem playing with them.Shaved pussy and no objections to getting a few fingers inserted.Obviously some botox on the lips.Age was probably about right .She was about a size 10 ish but im not an expert on sizes i just know small/medium /fat .
I just fancied a good BJ and a HJ no fucking so can comment on that.Although i never told her that was my plan
Her BJ technique was good with no hurry to get me to cum.Looks into your eyes as she smokes the bone .....like that .
Took condom off and wanked the wee man off with just the right amount of grip.Just right speed as well .She certainly didnt try to rip the  bollocks off you like some other WG.s.AfterI had shot my load over my belly she cleaned up and asked ..." do you not want pussy ? Strange as I had already shot my bolt .Maybe it was not meant as an invite for a second pop .Not sure.
Overall a good time with no rush.
If here was a negative side it was that she chewed gum for most of the time .Bit off putting .
Cost £60 for 30 mins  was probably in -out around 25 mins
Would I go back.....probably would ,as she was pretty good for a Rom

Offline bluetable