Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: FarahDelaney Solihull  (Read 5824 times)

21 review(s) for FarahDelaney (9 positive, 7 neutral, 5 negative) [Indexed by Lewis]

Offline KarlHungus

Meet was just before Christmas
In call £130 1 hr

External Link/Members Only

Good coms. Arranged time for meet and then I was going to be late so agreed to put back no problem. When I got there she was running about 10 mins late as I expect she squeezed another customer into my original booking. No problem for me but a bit of hanging around involved.
I’m always a bit nervous to begin (I’m still pretty new to this, even though I’m a fairy long time lurker, but not many actual meets under my belt) with but Farah  soon put me as ease. She is great looking. Really pretty. Bit bigger than the pics. I’d say now a athletic and curvy size 12. The pics at the start of her album are fairly recent. Not sure if boobs are real or fake as some have suggested. Felt real to me.  Started with some LFK moving onto a superb BJ which went on for some time. Solid technique verging on  sloppy with a fair amount of eye contact. Ever so slightly mechanical but great rhythm.  I had to stop her for fear of shooting my load. Moved on to cowgirl and I was quick to fill the bag. I normally struggle bit but no problem this time. There was about 30 mins left so bit of a rub down and a good chat. As mentioned in other reviews she can talk and talk if you let her. She’s quite a straight talker at that. Some might draw a negative here but I found the conversation on punting etc with her quite insightful as I still feel I’m new to this. After short chat she got to work on waking up the old chap again. Bit of handiwork and more BJ, before doggy and a second pop for lucky me! Shower offered and taken. Quick chat getting dressed then on my Merry way. I’m giving this one a positive. I can see why some might mark her neutral though. She’s very business minded and matter of fact at times but at the same time I feel a g