Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: naughty_hotwife - Hucknall, Notts  (Read 3406 times)

29 review(s) for sexy_mich (22 positive, 2 neutral, 4 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline Space Invader

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Nottingham on a December Monday morning can be a grim place , snowing and bloody cold , so I was well chuffed when I managed to get a meeting with this girl .
Texts exchanged , postcode given , age checks done by her !!!!!!! , i arrived at her address and parked a few hundred yards away .
Nice house , rabbits in cages in lounge !, clean and tidy , pretty face , nice body , until she turned around !
OMG- she is a pretty girl , but please dont visit her expecting to see that gorgeous ass she shows in her profile pics, im not very good with size, but a 16 sounds about right , her thighs meet at the top and its very wrinkled , as I followed her upstairs , I really didn’t know what to do !
As i said, she is a nice personality, and friendly
 and as soon as she went down on her knees and took my cock in her mouth , with condom  , i kind of forgot about her ass
Chose reverse doggy for sex , it was best way, and shot my load over her lovely tits.
Cleaned up and went after about 20 mins ( my choice )
I didnt feel bad that I lied about my age (51) , as her pics are just so untrue , it’s criminal, wherever that gorgeous ass has gone , she needs to get it back , would I return- No

Offline Straightsix

Seriously? Nothing like this?:

Hidden Image/Members Only

😢😫😢😥☹👋💦
« Last Edit: December 28, 2021, 07:23:24 pm by Straightsix »
Banned reason: Warned before but doesn’t seem to learn
Banned by: Kev40ish

Online j122

Offline hunkybc