Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Nicol Black Dominican - Swindon  (Read 588 times)

1 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 6494034) (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline HappyHarryIV

External Link/Members Only  +447535331017

Communications were easy, I called up, English was ok but I do speak some Spanish so wasnt a problem. She was available for the same day so we agreed a time.

Usual block of flats near the council building so free parking available by "The Range".

Buzzed in, met with the standard hiding behind the door and led straight to the bedroom. I didnt see any of the other rooms as doors were closed but I believe she does share with External Link/Members Only.

The pictures have been photoshopped and the lady wearing make up instead of just the lipstick I saw, The face could possibly have been her but I think more likely those of a lady with similar sized tits. Tits were big, I am not good at sizes but definitely on the very large side of things. Her belly was also quite large and she had her belly button pierced. Skin was nice and smooth with a couple of small tattoos. Overall though not as good looking as I had hoped for.