Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.

Author Topic: Are these real local london escorts?  (Read 2875 times)

Offline YN0TT

Where does it give the address?

Offline softlad

https://www.adultwork.com/1201164 or https://www.adultwork.com/Wow+What+a+Fuck+%21%21

Without going through that list myself, you can check if they are listed in our scam threads by Googling the number of the profile,
eg, the one above is: 1201164, type the word Adultwork, if its listed with us it will show in the google search result, quite high up.
Let us know what you find.

Welcome to the board  btw..... :drinks:

Offline yumyum3

Thanks to both of you.
Will google number as suggested.
It says where they are located at the bottom of their profile page (click the more options)


Offline yumyum3

Well softlad I just checked a couple of numbers and only their adultwork pages came up with no mention of scam. I do find it odd though, that when you click on location all those links (and more) show location as just off Belgrave Road in Victoria/Pimlico. According to that there must be about 10 or 12 of them in the same place, which I doubt.
If anyone else has any thoughts, do tell.

Offline worthapunt

If they all list the same address, chances are it's a parlour / knocking shop.

Offline yumyum3

Its not a parlour.
I know the area they are apparently located and its private housing.
If anyone wants to check the location and then zoom in you'll see what I mean if you know the area.

Offline softlad

I had a look through a few, it's an odd one this.
All are paying to have a phone number displayed, as well as 'Available today' (£6 per day for both).
Most offer BB,
Most have low or zero feedback,
Not all have a private gallery, so can't be a gallery scam.
I'll pass this onto our AW expert, Jacob, see what he thinks.

Offline yumyum3

Much appreciated softlad and am glad this may be becoming interesting and hopefully informative.

Offline Jacob

I'll refer to this post yesterday.


Then add to it that all those listed by OP are involved. It is not as simple as just running hundreds as profiles as fake scams, some are or were used by actual Pro$$ies or have been handed on and pictures can be changed and girls assuming different profiles. This is organised, take that as you will. Adultwork are seemingly reluctant to take any action because the majority of women in the pictures are genuine as in the pictures are not taken from the net, models if you like. Hence the verification and/or verification pictures, point is many have never set foot in the UK and you will never met the girl in the pictures and probably not anyone at all. IMO of those posted ! Maya All Service !, ~ MARTHA All Service & !!! TEEN 4 YOU !!! may have a Pro$$ie behind the profile currently, though I'd steer well clear.

The one without a PG is interesting though look at the following at the same time to give you a taster of what I'm on about. They are all over the UK (though actually they are not).

https://www.adultwork.com/1192659 or https://www.adultwork.com/%7E%7E+Sexy+Blonde+Slut

https://www.adultwork.com/1201142 or https://www.adultwork.com/%7E+Cum+Taker+%7E is offline.

Offline yumyum3

Thanks for the info Jacob.
I have to say its strange that adultwork don't want to know. If you scroll down just a little ways on london local escorts already about half the ladies are part of the group. If it is dodgy, it can't be good for punter, working girl or adultwork. I'll leave it at that.
Finally as I'm new to some of the terms used here, what's OP?

Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)